What do you think about this guy?

• Casiox
24 Aug 2016 00:53 #318681 by Casiox

Well, yes brother, unfortunately he's the main reason of why our country is falling into pieces, people say that Chavez was a lot better than this jerk, however, we're already trying to get him off the power, but he's a dictator, he got all the public powers by his side, this government is full of corrupts, it's a shame we're having a really bad time down here.

• hades_leae
24 Aug 2016 03:57 #318686 by hades_leae
We all shouldn't be surprised when these guys come into office. If you want a good idea of what to expect from any politician when they get elected, just go watch "Crisis Is Our Brand", with the lovely Sandra Bullock. It was a good movie.

She and her team helped this man that no one wanted in office get elected, and when he did, he did the one things that the whole nation did not want him to do.

• Casiox
24 Aug 2016 06:43 #318689 by Casiox

I will surely take a look at it, however, I do not really think it can be comapred with this donkey, sersiously, he cannot be compared with anything worse.

24 Aug 2016 07:41 #318692 by mapoui
perfect insanity.....3 of 1.

1 person in 3 handles kerrying orn a conversation with themselves...becuase no regular person will converse with them al in 1, save the chairman..in he Mis Santa relationship with nuttiness.

wat Soca give yuh chairman...she din give you directions on how to use..so yuh drink wat was to rub with ::confused::

24 Aug 2016 10:39 #318699 by Nargis
CasioX your from Venezuela?

interesting - the Jason Bourne movie opened July 29, 2016

the Venezuela box office raked in 92K for the movie....

24 Aug 2016 11:28 #318711 by ketchim
hahahahahaha !!  Nargis , you a better detective than Jason Bourne.

Great investigative post on the opening of the movie....! 

AGAIN !!........... this time as a thread starter  ::LOL:: .

• Casiox
25 Aug 2016 00:23 #318797 by Casiox

The movie is available in Caracas, I am from Anzoategui, "Detective" ;)

25 Aug 2016 10:08 #318829 by Nargis
so you pick the one place where there are practically no theatres to sell your so called story?

i dont believe you.

25 Aug 2016 10:17 #318830 by ketchim

Oh Lord ! sounds as familiar as Kingston, Ottawa and hamilton.

25 Aug 2016 17:08 #318927 by Kwami
I believe that you are an idiot . When you reply please don't forget to, at the end include" Thanks for sharing"

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0