25 Aug 2016 07:49 - 25 Aug 2016 07:58 #318808
The over nite dump is even larger this mawnin.
Chairman need rubber boots, gloves and a heavy disinfectant...plus a face mask with internal.
breathing apparatus to protect him from the smell.
{I wonder if I will come back and find this among the foods. pheeeew! :

: :

:}
Last edit: 25 Aug 2016 07:58 by mapoui.
rz3300
25 Aug 2016 09:28 #318817
by rz3300
Well it is always good to start the day with a nice greeting, and so good morning to you too. It actually is a nice morning, here, and we are starting to get cooler weather and it is starting to smell and feel like fall again, which is awesome. Summer was bad and I am ready to move on, and the birds are out chirping right now which means its time to start the day. Thanks for sharing.
25 Aug 2016 09:51 #318822
for the second day in a row Chairman take down my post on the over nite dumps of his many splintered, insane sidekick locofighter the insane...
locofighter as Miss Santa has taken a grip on the chairman and tied him out like a cow in the sun and rain, eating grass... and he cyar get away poor fella.
how did locfighter accomplish that feat..by buying out the chairman I suspect..donated more money than ever, money dat chairman cud nto say no to. so here we go
and everytime I post about the dumps Chairman eviscerates my posts. nonsense!
captain eviscerated my music posts just like that. now he is cutting out my posts on the insanity he has encouraged on his board. so eff chairman when it come so. I don't need to be here. love to he and Miss Santa but I suspend myself.
I have better things to do with my time than to constantly intermingle with nuttiness, inaccuracy and village idiot content now poisoning this board
I suspend myself!
Thank you received: 30
29 Aug 2016 09:58 #319141
i cant wait for the Fall weather - i hate this steaming hot weather!
Good Morning!
Thank you received: 30
29 Aug 2016 10:12 #319146
aawww....I can empathize
my daughter was born on July 27th
we lived in an apartment with no a/c
it was three flights up with no elevator and we lived on the 3rd floor :'(
oh man....those early days in Canada were not easy
stay cool and take it easy and it will all be worth it once you hold the little one in your arms
Good morning!
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds