13 Sep 2016 13:28 #320582
Nargis, stop feeding the conspiracy theory !
this CML is relatively new and Black community just happen to be high %age !
Fatalities, so far.
13 Sep 2016 13:30 #320583
no they are targeting the black community. its part of the higher agenda to control population and eliminate certain races.
13 Sep 2016 13:30 #320584
be careful Nargis. Bill Gates, population control artist and jefe, is always on the look out or capable staff. he pays extraordinarily well.
Ketchim wud know this. Ketchim cud be buck dancing there for a big time wuk.
13 Sep 2016 13:33 #320585
just A nice piece of spare change to tide over his retirement, in a world in which there will be nuff space when he is done
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
13 Sep 2016 13:35 #320586
how is it pray tell how the black community is experiencing CML - a cancer that they dont know much about???
*long kiss teeth.
13 Sep 2016 13:59 - 13 Sep 2016 14:13 #320591
well! its also kinda good or Nigghers to eh Nargis.
dat is wat we face but you have to know nihggers like I do to really appreciate what I say.
you have to be a conscious negro among negros to really appreciate how stupid, nast- minded and corrupt to the core we really..and how all of that just about precludes any positive and saving response from us.
look I just recently had an experience with who was supposed to be a friend but who had been setting me up all the time or a big fall. but I am too experienced or that to work now and I straightened him out. but you have to see the atrociously low level to which he went and how he tried to tie me up.
and why..what had he to gain..nutten at all..just my destruction. and see the people who he engaged..the lowest level white guys.
and look here. the supposed black friend of mind can converse with me on my level of knowledge on world, black and west indian affairs. he is no fool and ignoramous.
that is how we are. look at Obama..look at the black leaders he assembled around him. look at the state of black America at the end of Obama's 8 years. incredible eh. Obama took a sledge hammer to black america and beat it down. at the end of Obama Black America is worse of than it ever been since 1865 and emancipation
at this time look who speaks well of Obama...Googley, an Indian...also Modi.. and one of my fave political commentators the Indian Bhadrakuma, an old Indian Brahmin Diplomat.
to read Bhadrakuma on Obama you wud think Obama is Rabindranath Tagore.
but why do Indians speak so well of Obama and there is not one single lack American of any progressive note at all who does the same ::confused::
exactly!
from the return of Lynching to the streets of america, to letting in Bill Gates with his train load of genocidal programs into Africa..regardless of what they do to ordinary Africans.. is what the Black elites do .
and all or most black people don't care either. they were willing, eager to join up for a few dollars, the work that kills their own people, and will soon get them.
Last edit: 13 Sep 2016 14:13 by mapoui.
13 Sep 2016 14:25 - 13 Sep 2016 16:02 #320601
watever! Phuck him! if you have the stomach. I will not spit on dat piece of traitorous sh!t Obama.
but that is how nhiggers are..from the top to the bottom..and bottom to the top...an incredible tale of stupidity, duplicity and complicity at every level and point of contact with our enemies. we sell ourselves out all the time..every opportunity we get. and for very little
Caribana is a sweet example. west Indians Phucked-up Caribana for fifty years..made a pigs breakfast of a massive opportunity to set west indians up right in Toronto. finally the white man took Caribana, or was given Caribana by traitorouis west indians in Caribana.
and here we sit..twiddling.
Last edit: 13 Sep 2016 16:02 by mapoui.
13 Sep 2016 14:36 #320605
Its a recent bone marrow white cells discovery.
we always knew Lukemia.......but it is now being narrowed down.
This Type of Cancer is a Growing Concern in the Black Community
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds