13 Sep 2016 15:26 #320616
at least you recognize that....and yet you don't blame the Canadian govt! similar things happen in plenty other places (US) but you continue to blame Obama.
13 Sep 2016 16:25 #320624
according to the way the world has come to this day between you an' me here is anomalous googs. you shud be hating on nig nogs, loving on Indos. but you do love indos and hate nig nogs. you have proven that clearly right here on this board and will prove it again. and if you are not looking..in moments when you are not conscious, I can make you do it all the time.
so why are you and indo loing on Obama a supposedly black man?
the fact is googs I dont care what the answer to that is. I don't give an eff.
I l know Obama you see..and the destruction of Libya and the genocide of its black population.
I know Syria and its 5 year long nightmare courtesy Obama. I can see Afghanistan and Pakistan..I can see the destruction of Somalia and the obscene pressure he puts on Eretrea to strangle it do death. do you know what Eretrea as a country is googs....?
Eretrea is only the most progressive black country in the world by any order of magnitude. oh mi gord those people have done and are doing so well and Obama is bent on their destructio..
we can go on and on about Obamas evil but I know, proved already. I don't have to defend this with and to you. dat wud be foolish. India has whatever it wanted from Obama and Indians are happy. that is why allyuh fuh him, on his side. so allyuh have and keep the skunt. phuck him again. I don't know of any black people who want Obama save the uppers who profit by him.
the question is why you want me to like Obama too ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you have been insistent that I we like or love Obama. screw dat rap. love him, keep him..mek him hindu..bring him to live in India when America turns on his skunt which can indeed happen.
but do wat you want with Obama jess leave me out of it please. wat you keep bringing the Obama argument to me or ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
This Type of Cancer is a Growing Concern in the Black Community
Time to create page: 0.162 seconds