13 Sep 2016 21:58 #320648
there was no way in hell was I going to let these clowns tie me up this year.
I wud not pay for a game unless they got 3 games up. 3 games out front would have proved they were good enuff to win. not and deh are not going to win. so wat was the point ::confused::
14 Sep 2016 10:42 #320680
yo..16 more games. we get luckly las' night in Boston.
we in the dumps right now but even if we keep pace we end up in Boston fuh the las' 3
14 Sep 2016 10:59 #320687
eternal optimism eh. well why not. nutten to lose :-[ :-[ :-[
14 Sep 2016 16:45 #320774
Tampa is bottom feeder eh.
I walk away from the game Tampa beatin' up on the Jays again 6 to 1
do you realize how many runs the Jays have given up over the past 10 days or so ::confused::
I stop count!
14 Sep 2016 16:47 - 14 Sep 2016 17:16 #320775
suspend Gibbon fuh ah minute. send call Cito! weh Cito deh::confused::
fiyah bun Gaston!! come quick with yuh hose! piss on it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 14 Sep 2016 17:16 by mapoui.
14 Sep 2016 16:50 #320776
8 - 1 final
jeeezzz....and then they gonna beat up the superior teams >
I doan like that Gibbons fella : he dont look urgent to me !
4 straight away games from tomorrow vs Angels !
2 games behind Boston in the AL >
Toronto Blue Jays! Yetch!
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds