The Acholi/Acoli

17 Sep 2016 16:23 - 17 Sep 2016 19:18 #321169 by mapoui
it is not as I wish but how the world is...and how humanity is in it..as a result of being of the world as it is.

dat is what we have to prove out every day as we go..what is the world, the universe it is in and we ourselves... as product of it all

that is what I know truth to be.  truth is not philosophy, religious and political doctrine..all dated in time abstract crapola.  all of that must bow before hard truth as we reveal it by research, experiment and actual lived experience..by doing and learning from doing..by making mistakes and in the process learning what is right and true.

nothing else is true but what we prove of hard reality.  nothing is true but the universe as it is evolving. what we do right or wrong is also true because we did it, have done it are doing it and we can prove dat.  its results always in good results as well as some bad..some indefinite at the moment.

humanity lives and must do and never really knows any dam thing for sure.  our condition of existences is 'not knowing'.  we must always go by the best results we have had, the experience we have had, the body of info we have as guide.

you always taking things arbitrarily and establishing them as law, immovable, so powerful they are undeniable.

what the phuck is there in life that we know to be so powerful..white people? 

they were our slaves.  look how Jewish people take them over and make them doormats in their own country..making them pay for Jewish existence..not even their tax money theirs. they get taxed and have no control. 

they fought a war with england for that but can do nothing with the Jews who have reimposed taxation without representation on deh skunt
that's what white people are now..German, British, French, Northern Italians....Jewish financial slaves and playthings.

I don't know what the hell you making all this noise about white people for.  they have lost control every where save in Russia so far.  and you better pray that Russia/China prevails because if the don't, try imagine what they Jews have in store for the Muslim world..and the African world..indeed the whole world

yes what about you..Paks, Arabs, Muslims?  look at what these same Jews have done to your world.  deh have turned you inside out  and wrong  side up.  you fighting  yourself in total disarray and confusion.  I look at the ME and I have to laff.  not even Africa as bad as deh have allyuh

Jewish mess allyuh up totally and will not even deal with allyuh directly.  deh have their white western playthings once removed do it.  Jews wont touch you with their hands.  they leave the white man to be the direct laison with you telling you what the Jews want you to do...giving you orders to kill yourself  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and you are Muslim and Jews are your enemy..yet you take orders from your enemy and doh even know it is your enemy giving them.  and why you dont know ::confused::  you doh know only because you stupid. 

allah be praised eh.!  for delivering you up, the Muslims, to be played with by the Jews...allyuh supposed mortal enemy.  deh have allyuh so stupid and confused allyuh doh even know allyuh arse from allyuh elbow.

I doh know why you so worried about whites and nig nigs for.  as sand nhigger and Muslim, you have more than your fair share of problems to deal with,  brought to you from the friendly confines of Jewish Jerusalem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you behave as if you are in a better position in the world than nig nogs.  in that you read like ordinary white people who believe they are better off than nig nigs even if things bad fuh dem now.

well what the credible studies have revealed is dat dat is not so..that ordinary whites and browns not doing as well as nig nigs.  and we doing bad indeed so allyuh rarse in real trouble.  and one reason why is because allyuh rarse married to whiteness in allyuh wannabe heads and culture..the very same  white  culture that beat and beating the crap out of yours.

and dat same white culture that making allyuh see stars is in global retreat as we speak, being defeated by the Russians and Chinese.  is allyuh rase..and we stupid rarse also...who keep producing comprador elites that sell our nations out to the Jewish/American domination.... why white western defeat is not more advanced  than it is, in the face of the rise of the east
Last edit: 17 Sep 2016 19:18 by mapoui.

17 Sep 2016 18:20 - 19 Sep 2016 16:40 #321189 by mapoui
I see the old imperial white man on his way to defeat...and ketchim and dem looking to marry him and infuse new blood into him to energize him and bring him back in we rarse

the Jews took him over but only had more capitalism to offer..financial capitalism... to enslave everybody and rule the world.  that too is now exhausted. 

all the old nig nog elites with ole marse too.  but deh system cyar live again.  it done..exhausted.  it is time to consign ole marse and his assortment of impses, to the heap of histree, not to support him, to prop he ole skunt up and bring him back with his punitive capitalism.

but dat is wat ketchim chat with he 'white man will never like no nig nog' nonsense.  who cares! we want ole marse gorne. ordinary white folk will adjust

time fuh the wurl to change irrevocably, from elite white man domination to no domination at all.
Last edit: 19 Sep 2016 16:40 by mapoui.

17 Sep 2016 18:55 #321190 by ketchim
Oye, watch it !

18 Sep 2016 09:02 #321260 by mapoui
reorganized :) :)

19 Sep 2016 14:54 #321398 by chairman
ketchim will neva get it :P

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
BrooklynINJURY UPDATE: ?

Tagenarine Chanderpaul has been ruled out of the second test between the West Indies and New Zealand due to a side strain.

Chanderpaul suffered the injury while playing a shot in the nets on Tuesday.

The left handed batter is currently being examined by the medical team to determine the full extent of the injury as well as his availability for the remainder of the series.
(09.12.2025, 19:01)(19:01)0
Brooklyn"Defence becomes an all-encompassing routine: eyes on ball, move your feet, keep head still, pat it down, repeat. No matter whether you need one run to win, or a couple hundred, you defend the same"(08.12.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
LondonSo if chase fails again then what? ?(08.12.2025, 14:23)(14:23)0
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
Sophia