look at how humans behave eh!
such behavior can still be a schock... even aftah you live a life, long enuff to come to know human beings, over all the propaganda deh pump you up with as a child growing up... about god in heaven and his doctrine fuh we here on earth we mus' follow..or roas' in an assortment of Hells. take your pick!
deh tell you god made you in his own image and likeness then you see this:
den conversely to religion, all you come to learn about human evolution seems true.
we did crawl up out of the mire. we used to live in hole in the ground and dirt hills dat Dino used to scratch down with his chicken 3-toed claw, inhaling mouth-fulls of scurrying and crawling away humanity for his dinner.
look at who we were... and are today. we so mighty now, we take over Dino's job of killing humanity by the millions ourselves...only we do not eat humanity ourselves. or so we say.
it might make sense however if we did kill and eat ourselves. its total waste otherwise. at least dat is wat Dino did...disrupt our nests to feed himself/he coming only wen he hungry.
by dat, crawling humanity cud 'time' Dino, to be scarce by his dinner hour..allowing Dino to go look fuh bigger prey, like a woolly mammoth who might kill Dino instead. but regardless of who kill who the humans, crawling and hiding behind the fight, get a free meal from the scraps of the dead combatant...Dino or Mammoth.
pheeeeeeew! oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuude. imagine dat eh! look at we now....all dressed-up in nuclear coats, nitro pants and all dat. our mothers wud be proud! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::