21 Sep 2016 09:45 #321594
ahhh! experience. it takes one to know one ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Sep 2016 10:47 #321607
Canada should offer a better compensation for maternity and parental leave >

21 Sep 2016 11:00 #321618
dat will cost money. the Canadian gov is not in the business of catering to the people any more but catering to the big banks.
all spare change goes to the banks not into essential social programs.
21 Sep 2016 11:23 #321627
they have no problem dishing out money to the refugees - they are getting quite a bit for not working a day here.
i work and the govnt taxes my ass on everything and now i want to have pickney and be off of work for 1 year with my (which not enough btw) and then have to live on a 1/4 of what regularly make????
is what happen to Justin Trudeau really?
21 Sep 2016 11:33 #321633
a question you wud not e asking were you lissening all the time. and it will only get worse on your part ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
the refugee issue is a game the elites are playing big time.
deh are apparently attempting to remake western society by demographic manipulation in ways that offer them total social control.
the are pulverizing the ME driving all the people westward smashing social cohesiveness in both regions...east and west. the only cohesive and organized power left wud be theirs. no more opposition.
deh have loads of money for their plans..none for us and our needs
21 Sep 2016 11:38 #321638
what you say there mapoui makes perfect sense!
Krishna - Maternity leave is 17.5 weeks (4.5 months maybe) and then Parental leave starts...for the remainder of 12 months.
in ontario you get 55% of gross pay up to a max of 50K or 55K