27 Sep 2016 10:50 #322341
you actually want hillary to remain standing and win the presidency googley ::confused::
27 Sep 2016 10:58 #322351
TRump ask her what she did last 30 years /
Trump told her ISIS was born out of her and hubby misguided
bombing of Iraq and Libya.
27 Sep 2016 11:00 #322354
no ansah from googs on this one ::confused:: wat he running' from ::confused::
27 Sep 2016 11:01 #322356
and Trump went on to say "we should have taken the oil"
27 Sep 2016 11:02 #322357
a choice of Trump vs Hillary, i will take my chances with Hillary.
I might have to move to Canada if Trump wins!
27 Sep 2016 11:04 #322360
bwoy! how on earth can you go along with leaders like Hillary and Obama bwoy! how ::confused::
27 Sep 2016 11:06 #322366
Canada closing their Borders :ALL security is on a Look out.
we turning back Amrica Refugees !!
27 Sep 2016 11:07 #322368
ggogley in all seriousness...how can you even stomach those people...Bill Clinton ::confused::
are you right in your head bwoy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
why dont you see the evil these people are. much of the world lies in smoking ruins..millions of people dead, millions of refugees....and you still talk or these people in choice..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
why dont you want a system that produces peace, gives everyone a chance ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
27 Sep 2016 11:08 #322369
she will a far better leader than the con man known as Trump!
27 Sep 2016 11:08 #322370
Guyanes bhais will be Refugees.....AGAIN
back in de late 70s , early 80s : From Guyana
and Now !! :-[
Clinton v Trump : debate tonight ?
Time to create page: 0.263 seconds