Clinton v Trump : debate tonight ?

27 Sep 2016 11:09 #322371 by Googley

my name is not Monica!

27 Sep 2016 11:21 #322376 by mapoui

how will she be a far better leader googs..what will she do to adress american social crisis ::confused::

this is a woman who has just stolen the nomination from Bernie Sanders.  she is a proven criminal.involved in all kinds of scandals.  she used her office to enrich herself.  what the hell was she doing as secretary of state..not the public's business but her own...on the peoples dime.

she is a sick cackling killer as she crowed after she and Obama murdered Gaddafi....

that is the psschopath you say will be a better leader..after she stole, lied and murdered her way to the nomination....

what did she say with all sincerity and bellicosity on the campaign trail:  I will attack Iran as president.  Iran can be sure of that.  there is no equivocation.  I will attack Iran.

that is what you can expect if she becomes president..a great big war.  we are done.  just watch.  the woman is a sick lunatic..sick in body and mind.  and this is the example of human wreckage you say will be a better leader than Trump....

and I am not a fan of Trump.  I do see glimpses of sanity in his campaign but if he is indeed sincere can he do what he promises.  that is ging to take some doing but he is no Putin when it comes to brains.

Trump will have to create ways of governing to by-pass the congress..and to do so he will have to bring the people out into the streets by their tens of millions..to camp out in washington to actually make the congress know they will take no nos for for answers this time around

you are not well you know googley.  you are at the very least totally bline ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Sep 2016 11:23 #322378 by Googley

and you have 20/20 vision!  god bless you!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Sep 2016 11:27 #322380 by Googley
You sounding like Trump with all your allegations but no facts to back them up!  But then again, thats what you do best!  go for it!

27 Sep 2016 11:54 - 27 Sep 2016 12:02 #322392 by mapoui

you are a mad man you know googs!  Hillary was investigated by the FBI..and let go with a slap on the wrist.

the legal experts have demonstrated how others were executed, jailed,  for much less in the field of espionage.

then there have been the wiki leaks all of which prove hillary complicit.  then there was the democratic nomination.  they had to fire Wasserman for that from the DNC chair.  it has been admitted now now that hillary stole the nomination..proven and admitted.

but you are bline you see..you cant read the news and so you attack me for having no proof when the proof is out there in the news..admitted even by the DNC

and not the bill and hillary foundation hs come under FBI investigation.  she is running for president impse..President..yet now for the second time under investigation for criminal activity.

yu not serious googs.  you dont know how to take care of yourself.  wait until america/zionists are  ready for India and Indians.  dont you think those guys think there are way too many Indians in the world?  do you think they intend to leave allyuh there in peace and great numbers?

they do not intend to leave even Russian there so prepare yourself for war anyway... because the Russians will not leave themselves open to the tender mercies of the zionists.  they felt what that was like already..the Bolshie revolution and the Hitler attack of the 1940's

do you see how many Russians died the war...20 millions+. add the millions dead over the revolution and you will see by current numbers that  the Russian population has not even yet recovered from all of that.  the zionist want to destroy Russians period.  the Russina/Jewish fight is an enmity that is about 1000 years old that you dont even know about.  the Jews have a score to settle with Russia and they wont rest until they destroy all Russians...or vice versa

and if they seek to destroy even nuclear armed Russia what about you and Indos..and the Chinese too..not to mention nig nogs? 

we nogs have no future at all unless the Russians and Chinese stop the Zionists.  at least India can defend itself if it is wise to whats going on.  and that is the Indian problem..are they wise to the white elites, who include the zionists.

and the Iranians etc. they will be attacked if Hillary wins..but they can fight back now big time.  Hillary will be sooprised

Skunt Africans and Africa are worse wannabes than Hindus and remain totally defenseless to their mortal enemy, invested by him.  Zionist are running all over africa, in total control of them arseholes who rifles to defend drones.  and they are not looking for drones..think they are safe in their fools paradise no matter how much AIDS and Ebola deh get.

no matter how long I live I remain stunned at the cupid stupidity of nig nogs..my own people.  oh bwoy! 

since the age of  colony done everybody rise up except we.  we remain willfully defenseless producing endless quantities of corrupt to the core, traitorous leaders and elite classes, busily selling out their own people... and in the end themselves

I thought Indos were bad wannabes but nig nogs beat all cockfight, in the face of constant  reminders of our true state in the world, every time an american cop kills a black man, or woman, or child.

and that happens everyday
Last edit: 27 Sep 2016 12:02 by mapoui.

27 Sep 2016 13:08 #322428 by chairman
Giuliani advises Trump to skip future debates

27 Sep 2016 13:09 #322429 by chairman
“How are you, Donald,” Hillary Clinton said as she shook her opponent’s hand on stage at Hofstra University on Monday. She wasn’t going to use the “Mr. Trump” honorific like some sort of Apprentice contestant. Trump, of the other hand, asked her if Secretary Clinton was a good label and then slipped and used “Hillary” a few times.
Debates are often won or lost on such details, or on how well you prepare and execute. If you’re attacking Janet Yellen , the head of the Federal Reserve, who is not exactly a familiar name, you’re wasting your time, which Trump did. For most of the debate, Clinton was calm and assured. She was not easily rattled. Most importantly, she exploited her opportunities and effectively chided her GOP rival. In terms of visuals on the split screen, Trump was a collection of smirks and pouts. And what was with the sniffles? We thought Clinton was the sick one? And yet Trump, clearly had a cold or allergies .

27 Sep 2016 13:39 #322433 by mapoui

27 Sep 2016 14:43 #322443 by ketchim
IMO Trump did win on a number of issues.

27 Sep 2016 14:45 #322444 by ketchim
and kept the frozen money from Iran  ;)

No Taxes paid ?? yeah u would have squandered it, anyways !!

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0