27 Sep 2016 13:45 #322434
New Cold War Spins Out of Control
www.globalresearch.ca/new-cold-war-spins-out-of-control/5547992
Webmaster:
I don't know about you, but the fact that Sec Def Carter is running the show now at the Pentagon scares the living stuffing out of me.
He is one of the most war-centric, verbally belligerent, non-prone to dialogue that could lead to negotiations, Sec Def that we have had in quite some time, probably since Rumsfeld.
He appears very much to be drunk on the smell on his own cork, when it comes to confronting Russia militarily,and that is a very dangerous state of affairs in which the US government finds itself.
Read more: WHAT REALLY HAPPENED |
27 Sep 2016 14:46 #322445
cold war on your side..not on mine. I have nutten to loose. I am fine. and I have a fair grasp on reality. I can help myself..to an extent I am trying to help you all too.
but it is a waste of time. allyuh have allyuh own point of view...dreamland I call it, a racist dreamland. enjoy captain. you can tilt forever with your marse.
but all of you can be my guest. have ketchim and his constant straight line crap.
ta ta
27 Sep 2016 15:33 #322457
Maps doing stand up comedy now!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Sep 2016 15:57 #322463
hey googs! can you still summon up how they taught you to read properly in west indian school as they used to do all over the west indies back in your day ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: you will need such training to read this. you appear to have lost it along the way
if you can...the words of MLK even in quote and interpretation. see what he says about the day and what is required..the combination of all the ordinary people in revolutionary upsurge to change social reality in ways that guarantees our survival and the survival of our species.
look at it there..I have no time with allyuh sectarian nonsense..long time now..ever since I wised up about reality. you chat about divide and rule..you dont know what divide and rule means, its extent and true sophistication..
here is martin as quoted and updated by Paul Street.
www.counterpunch.org/2016/09/27/the-root...harlotte-and-beyond/
27 Sep 2016 16:09 #322468
dats wat I am talking about. the time for sectarianism of any sort is long dead. it is inclusive socialist democracy or death
Boycott Maps....Deh Cyar take the Heat..Deh too Limited. Tek This Googs...
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds