29 Sep 2016 14:15 #322607
yuh real keen on this eh..you really want to know..yuh lookin, bacchanal.
well is nutten much. united 'chuch'. imagin' dat eh >
29 Sep 2016 14:44 #322619
So Christians have to "convert" between Denominations ??
never knew that ....live and learn
Watooka
29 Sep 2016 15:43 #322631
by Watooka
Some men pay good money to get brutalized by someone dressed as a female teacher. You should be glad that you got it for free.
29 Sep 2016 16:12 #322633
on the money dat! yuh really hit it this time
dat is wat I came to think of dat woman. she was in the wrong place. if she was in Malcolm X's pimping days world, she would have made a great deal of money..dat sadistic biatch.
dem sick mf's he described wud have paid real money to be disciplined by her. she was a disel bull dyke, born in the wrong nation at the 'right' time...the right time for the New York lesbian B&D under world.
she wud have been right at home. she was outta place and she took it out on me.
oh jesus h crise! pheeeeeew ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Oct 2016 11:26 #323081
Toronto Police Force has now been hired to provide security:
to Catholic school teachers and staff ! :-[
royston
04 Oct 2016 11:31 #323085
by royston
I am not Catholic but did attend Catholic school when I was in middle school. In my area at least, the quality of education at the Catholic schools is so much better than not just the public schools, but many of the other private schools as well.
I remember my mom had concerns at first about the religion aspect of it, and not wanting me to be confused about the differences. I never felt pressured to convert or that they were tellign me I should be Catholic. The religion classes were often a lot like a history class. And any assignment that was about how their faith was important to them, I was able to do about my own denomination. I really enjoyed it! I did have to attend mass twice weekly, but I enjoyed the sermons, and I didn't have to go to confession, or take communion,etc. We actually had quite a few students who were not Catholic.
I know that for many Catolic families I know, even those who are not actively attending a church, it is still important to them for their children to have this education. I personally would say if you can afford it and if it is important to your DH, I would send my child there. But you have to do what you feel comfortable with also.
Thank you received: 30
04 Oct 2016 14:50 #323115
Lol.....only now noticed that Ketch used a comment I made to start this thread!!
looks like I wasn't so off the mark either!!
and as per info I read on line about the TDCSB - as long as both parents agree to the child taking religious teachings/classes, a baptismal certificate is not required for admission to their elementary schools!!
Catholic vs Public: Schools
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds