Is Michelle Obama Tranny or Woman/Wife/Mother

04 Oct 2016 11:45 #323090 by mapoui

• Meseret
04 Oct 2016 13:40 #323107 by Meseret
steups, what ignorance is this?  Maps, us nothing you rass ent got to do?

04 Oct 2016 14:14 #323108 by mapoui
no man.  this has been a big and on-going issue.  it wont die.  I wanted to get allyuh opinion so I arks.

I don't see any validity to it all..but I keen why and who keeps this issue going.

he daughters don't have any problem with her.  they are appear close and motherly daughterly together

her daughters are real women and deh shud know iof their mother is fake or not.  and if she is it is bound to show up somewhere.  but after all these years it has not.

it is the same nonsense as the Williams sisters were born boys and converted by their father ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

big and strong as they are those girls are clearly GIRLS..and have strong affinities for their opposite sex :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

04 Oct 2016 14:55 #323117 by The Captain
man you gat too much time on your hand to waste
find something better to like help Ramesh find his ancestry in afrika

04 Oct 2016 15:07 #323119 by mapoui
I least make you talk a bit.  you musta break all your records.  di'ze the biggest post you ever made in yuh life

oh guuuuuude! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Watooka
05 Oct 2016 01:59 #323163 by Watooka
We should understand that Mapoui is the product of a discarded coke bottle being used for self satisfaction. So his mental state is of questionable origin.

05 Oct 2016 07:49 #323175 by mapoui

Pheeeeeeeeeew!  man starving fuh ah hit on mapoui get opportunity and take right offf.  by now he must be past alpha centauri..with a bag of kriss and a coke to keep him for his journey

let us know wen yuh back watooks.  might take a long time.  you will have to manage your food all the way.  its not much

Time to create page: 0.179 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0