India and Pakistan Teeter on Brink of War: Bellicosity Encouraged by Washing

04 Oct 2016 16:52 #323142 by mapoui

how did OPEC accomplish that by a deal that includes a major concession by Saudi Arabia at its own expense from which IRAN is the major beneficiary..in fact the only beneficiary.

that Saudi concession will force the price of oil up to 70 dollars by next spring.

you must know about the fierce enmity between the Saudis and Iran.  yet they made a deal that the west in particular did not expect and from which they loose.

well why? 

the Russian and Chinese and the prospect of an Asian century looming.  not to mention of course current Saudi financial problems and internal troubles.

but all see that there is no future with the  american robber baron whose modus is debt slavery and total robbery, with war as its means.  the OBOR is not like that at all.

check my post today on OBOR by Engdhall
check Bhadrakumar here too:

04 Oct 2016 16:53 #323143 by Kwami
You forgot Pepe Escobar

04 Oct 2016 16:57 #323144 by Kwami
  Maps these are two adults discussing an important topic and soon Ramesh and Ketchem will get here and fuck it up

04 Oct 2016 16:58 - 04 Oct 2016 17:10 #323145 by mapoui

I do the same...but I cannot dismiss what I know to be useful in promoting a point I have developed consistent with my overall point of view and goal.

my view is absolutely radical even if I say so myself. yet we are at a stage generally when my point of view will not get very fare. 

so what do I do ::confused::

I know whats best and right and look at this stage to observe what is moving in the direction of what I see to be right.

OBOR is right. TTIP is deadly for the people.  NAFTA is deadly same way.  these look to establish a corporate state in the world..government by corporations with the financials at the top. 

that is Brave New World.  OBOR is not.  OBOR prepares the way for the revolution.
Last edit: 04 Oct 2016 17:10 by mapoui.

04 Oct 2016 17:04 - 04 Oct 2016 17:13 #323146 by mapoui

pepe is ok..respected and all that.  but he is not really basic, teaching.  you cant go into him and get info that would clear up intellectual needs..analytic needs.

if you read Craig Roberts you get some of that..Michael Hudson, Richard  Wolff and others.
Pepe is not hurtful but we need at times as we go deeper analysis..methods of analysis that would serve us to go forward ourselves, on our own.

I doh worry about Ketchim..he  is a foil to use to explain things, to get points across..and to lighten up your woodpile the more wood/lixxxx you drop pon  him.

Ramesh is well intentioned.  he is sincere in his commitment to his people.  I cant fault him for that.  I expect all people are like that and I have no quarrel with it :D :D :D
Last edit: 04 Oct 2016 17:13 by mapoui.

04 Oct 2016 17:14 - 04 Oct 2016 17:36 #323148 by Kwami
Maps, Saudi Arabia  is in serious trouble , It is running out of money by it's hopeless war in Yemen and funding of terrorists in Syria    It has now changed to the Gregorian calendar to save money by paying Govt workers two weeks less pay in addition to cutting salaries by 20 percent ,
It is now squeezed by the American congress who recently passed a law allowing Americans to sue them for 911.
Saudi Arabia has 750 billions invested in America mostly in treasury bills and the Jewish bankers are eying this .
Other columnist would not tell you this but the only reason the Saudis was pumping crude like there was no tomorrow was because The Americans told to so as to squeeze Russia , sanctions et all .
It did not work ,  Oil was trading for over 100 dollars a barrel and it went down to 26 dollars .
Saudi Arabia is now paying the price in  following the US blindly
Last edit: 04 Oct 2016 17:36 by Kwami.

04 Oct 2016 18:14 - 04 Oct 2016 19:23 #323152 by mapoui
this is true but far from all.  what is more fundamental is americans ability to deliver what the Saud elites need desperately...and that is security for their continued domination of the their country

the american congress has given americans the freedom to go after Saudi Arabia for 911. 

now that is awful and proves to the Saudis that they cannot trust america and the Israelis.  nothing Saudi has in the USA and where it can be reached by the americans is safe.  and the Saudis may not have had anything to do with 911

everybody know who did 9/11 and it is not the Saudis yet thousands of americans can sue them for 911 now

and what you can see immediately is hedging by the Saudis.  that is why they can now make a deal with Iran..because even Iran their enemy is more trustworthy than america..

look here.  the chinese and russians will make deals with any country but leave their internal situation to them.  they will not get in.  what hey will do is insist on proper relations between nations and work with them to resolve situations.

so the Saudis can be safe in their kingdom free from external interference but must deal with their internal problems on their own.  so the Saudis can go into Asia safely  but prepared to take their chances with their population in terms of revolution.  they will have to give up the Yemen war as well  and of course their prosperity will return.

there is no doubt at all that they will be forced to start make political reforms at home to starve off revolution. so will all those they have supported like Bahrain.

also american is broke totally and cannot even pay off the financial instruments that the Sauds, China and so on hold by the trillions. 

its the tombs for the USA....20-30 years at best.  dat is why the crazy ones want to fight.

american has one chance and one chance only..and that is to go home and deal  effectively with their Jews. in doing so they must:

kill the federal reserve and all wall street banks.  they must simply end the fed by writing off all debt owed it by the government and so wind it up.

then the treasury must call in all the loans owed by the wall street banks from quantitative easing and other loans made by the government that kept them solvent.  they cant pay so drive them into bankruptcy and wind them up.

next step is to prosecute all the bankers for their financial crimes send them to jail and confiscate all their wealth as additional penalty.

next step effect all anti trust laws on the books already to bust up the corporations...all fo them imposing size restriction on business entities.  and in process collect all back taxes on corporations literally taking them over as well for that reason.

next step eliminate the stock markets.

next step write off all popular credit card debt, all student loans, all mortgages save those on the rich and on businesses. small and medium to large enough.  the corporations will be taken over and the business they do transformed into small medium businesses.

next step reduce banking to ordinary service oriented activity strictly controlled by size and function to ensure they never rise again to take over..location as well.  they are to serve neighborhoods and dats that.

next step end income taxes.  if you shut down the federal reserve..the central bank them the government spends its own money without debt incurs no debt at all and has no debt to pay.  therefore no need for income taxes.

and with that the next logical stem that would return prosperity to american in 6 months to a year...a massive public works program that rebuilds american infrastructure and puts everybody to work direct and indirectly.

spending on infrastructure by printing the money to do so is sound economic policy. 

at the same time bring all american military personnel home.  stopping the american empire will kill the military budget and make available for development great wealth to help america back on its feet.

the massive infrastructure would absorb all the soldiers now free to develop civilian careers.

but americna cannot guarantee the security of the saudi state anymore man and hey are looking for alternatives..which is why they are talking with the Russians and Chinese.  indeed it is already much more than talk..working with the chinese and russians on the future.

but they will have to pay a price the Sauds..and that would be ending the Yemen war and political reforms at hoome
Last edit: 04 Oct 2016 19:23 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
BrooklynINJURY UPDATE: ?

Tagenarine Chanderpaul has been ruled out of the second test between the West Indies and New Zealand due to a side strain.

Chanderpaul suffered the injury while playing a shot in the nets on Tuesday.

The left handed batter is currently being examined by the medical team to determine the full extent of the injury as well as his availability for the remainder of the series.
(09.12.2025, 19:01)(19:01)0
Brooklyn"Defence becomes an all-encompassing routine: eyes on ball, move your feet, keep head still, pat it down, repeat. No matter whether you need one run to win, or a couple hundred, you defend the same"(08.12.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
LondonSo if chase fails again then what? ?(08.12.2025, 14:23)(14:23)0
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
Lucca