08 Oct 2016 09:29 #323427
whoo hooo. democratic, liberal, Obama racist fakery bites the dust.
short of absolute in your face electioneering thievery by your liberal Jewish crooks Billary looses. they will have to steal the election openly for there is no other way to get insane Billary back in office. and they will do it too, for they appear to belive they cannot afford to loose..that they cannot and will not afford the Maverick Trump in presidential power and office.
it is either open stealing or convincing Trump to kill himself...or assassinating him. they cannot afford Trump for some reason. that appears to be true, serious.
but on the outside looking in, I don't see why?
Trump is a very rich man..one of them. he has always been a brutal, heartless and criminal businessman. and such business has dominated america and corresponds to American rape of planet earth. that is Trump. but for the election sake and the 'populist' way it has developed, in the face of the fact that people can change... I will say that that was Trump, introducing an element of 'wait and see' for the moment
But Trump is a businessman all of whose interests are tied up in the system, that some.. if not most.. are trying to extricate society from. how can Trump go against his own best interests systematically?
is there a way Trump can reform capitalism to benefit everyone in late stage capitalism, while maintaining his personal wealth?
Probably. but to do so goes against Jewish interest big time. you cannot have Jewish globalism and capitalist reform. that goes starkly against the form of current globalization.
no more european union type unelected and fascist dictatorial bureaucracy. it would likely mean the extension of OBOR to america and world development. it would increased human freedom and ultimately socialist revolution but much less violent if violent at all with this kind of expansion. society would prolly simply segue into what change as it it becomes obvious, as technological advance made organizational social change essential.
and if no OBOR and international cooperation with the Chinese/Russians, then elimination of the US Fed and spending massive amounts of printed money, without interest charge on creating public assets, on the essential massive and essential decaying american public infrastructure.
that would do the trick... along with a bit more streamlining by putting assets back into the peoples hands so they can return to essential levels of consumption to meet their existential needs.
that would mean that with the elimination of the fed income taxes can be seriously reduced even eliminated..or be selective and timely. if for eg there is a spot of inflation it can be taxed away. when it is rebalanced the tax can be stopped.
also mortgages of whole classes may have to be written off, the properties given over to the holders of the mortgages. student loans as well must be written off while education made free..health as well. theses can be paid for by proper progressive taxes on business activities as the economy grows again
wat wud happen if deh stole this election?
interesting! I am looking forward, if the current Pentagon revolution against Obama doh get us all kill before november 4. if deh tief the election we might have some bacchanal in the USA by crissmus
08 Oct 2016 17:36 #323498
Melania Trump: ‘The words my husband used are unacceptable and offensive to me’But adds they don’t represent him and he has ‘the heart and mind of a leader’
10 Oct 2016 12:57 #323625
no no! I look only like me. no one else ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::