10 Oct 2016 18:11 #323684
www.activistpost.com/2016/10/mike-pence-...-fly-zone-syria.html
wats the point then Donald of voting fuh you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
'if you going to do like Clinton Donald, why waste time with a copy.... go vote for the real thing..Billary themselves
10 Oct 2016 18:25 #323685
Trump deny that him and Pence spoke about it !
BTW ....who win the debate #2 last night
was at Thanksgiving dinner watching Blue Jays Sweep !
239pitch
10 Oct 2016 18:29 #323687
by 239pitch
This trotting out of Bill Clinton accusers - so unfair to Hillary! Who has less to do with Bill Clinton's sex life than Hillary Clinton?
10 Oct 2016 18:30 #323688
big argument I note in the media as to who won.
I believe rand Paul say that Hillary won and dat appears to kerry some weigh.
those things may not be important. the fact is the Trumps is pulling vast fcrowds on the campaign trail and Hillary isnt
who control the Diebolds again ::confused:: ::confused::
10 Oct 2016 18:32 #323689
look here yahoo..I start a decent thread here. please stay off. dont spoil my thread eh with silly Billary centric posts>

239pitch
10 Oct 2016 18:41 - 10 Oct 2016 22:26 #323691
you and your 52 other selves..all ah allyuh come together and demand dat right ::confused::
Last edit: 10 Oct 2016 22:26 by mapoui.
239pitch
10 Oct 2016 18:54 - 10 Oct 2016 22:30 #323696
if you want to, but post intelligently, taking into consideration all that's out there on all candidates.
there is nothing out there that warrants any such comment on Hillary Clinton. Her husband apparently did a lot of terrible things....Hillary defended him period. she knew. they are peas in a pod...have a power deal and each others backs.
Hillary defended criminal who harmed children and laffed when she won, got the criminal off...although she knew her client was guilty
we are not dealing with an innocent here..not with children but the most worldy and ambitious people ever..prepared to stop at nothing to get what they want .
Hillary killed Gaddafi out in the streets, openly, obscenely, with crazy arabs sodomizing the man with articles openly for all to see. then she went on national tv and sang..''we came, we saw, he died''
you need anything more evil than that to establish who hillary is.
so dont come on my thread and talk no sappy ill-informed nonsense.. contribute intelligently or dont say nutten at all. I will take down the thread if I have too
Last edit: 10 Oct 2016 22:30 by mapoui.
11 Oct 2016 17:11 #323793
Despite a plethora of Republican lawmakers and officials renouncing their endorsements of Donald Trump’s candidacy, Marco Rubio has decided to stand by the man he once called a “con artist†and said cannot be trusted with the nuclear codes. “Donald's comments were vulgar, egregious & impossible to justify,†the Florida senator said last Friday, following the release of audio tapes featuring Trump boasting about groping women. “No one should ever talk about any woman in those terms, even in private.†On Tuesday morning, however, Rubio reaffirmed his already-tepid support for Trump. “I ran against Donald Trump. And while I respect that voters chose him as the GOP nominee, I have never hesitated to oppose his policies I disagree with. And I have consistently rejected his offensive rhetoric and behavior. I disagree with him on many things, but I disagree with his opponent on virtually everything,†he wrote in a statement to the Miami Herald. “I wish we had better choices for President. But I do not want Hillary Clinton to be our next President. And therefore my position has not changed.â€
Trumps Peace-Making Clothes are Falling Off
Time to create page: 0.249 seconds