12 Oct 2016 13:01 - 12 Oct 2016 13:50 #323833
Last edit: 12 Oct 2016 13:50 by mapoui.
12 Oct 2016 14:09 #323838
I keep telling you that Euro-Americans
are aligned with Russians to preserve a WHITE society.
12 Oct 2016 14:25 #323846
society have to save fus' before it can be white ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Oct 2016 14:36 #323857
The movement is well on course.
Trumps people already aligned to that part of the Caucasian world
12 Oct 2016 14:47 #323861
wot am I suppose to do..cry ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
or quake in fear :

12 Oct 2016 15:07 #323872
deh always have movements going orn trying to be secret, smarter than everybody else..lookin' to do this or dat atrocious stupidity
dese days in particular there mus' be a million idiot movements looking to do crazy stuff..from Janata to your white movement.
there might even be a few secret nig nog ones or more and as well..nazi fuh eg...claiming dat the nazi emblem is we own, a nig nog creation... and we have right to eliminate whoever fus'...not the Germans! dat Hitler was presumptuous, was fas' an' out of his place to do dat first ::LOL:: ::LOL::
there is always ting like dat goign orn in crazy human society..now more dan ever as humanity is going start raving mad in front of out very eyes ...
good luck to dem all. deh all doh really have a clue and apparently want none. clues will force them to change their insanity and above all else they want to remain insane. they would and will kill to remain insane
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Vlad the Pootin. Pheeeeeeeew! Say Allyuh Prayers
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds