13 Oct 2016 11:17 #323960
Russian wood fuh allyuh eh! wat is your opinion on this ::confused:: ::confused::
13 Oct 2016 11:21 #323962
China on Pakistan side : recall I always said years now :
China have dem eye on Karachi....the flash point.
so its Russia vs China in reality !
wood fuh who ????
13 Oct 2016 11:32 - 13 Oct 2016 12:24 #323965
China mus' have deh eye on afrika through your eyes captain. but you cokie-eye so china bline as a bat. deh cyar see straight through you
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 13 Oct 2016 12:24 by mapoui.
13 Oct 2016 11:33 #323967
wood fuh Pakistan! in a diplomatic sense.
deh have been found out. deh have no international support attacking India :
13 Oct 2016 11:48 #323975
india and pakistan have been attacking each other for donkey years since the separation and before that.
ketchim is very correck in stating that this is really Russia and China interests at play...india and pak are just mere pawns in the game..
13 Oct 2016 12:27 #323982
except that that game cannot be found..at least by me..the game between china and Russia relative to Indian and Pakistan....
there could be one but I doh see it. so ketchim please explain somewhat further....
13 Oct 2016 13:02 #323996
right...its just sitting there out in the open for everyone to pick up and read it...
come on maps - you know better than that
13 Oct 2016 13:11 #324003
not the point. wat ketchims means is.... he have to explain.
there is no apparent conflict between china and russia in this issue..so are they united in a plan againstg both Indian and Pak ::confused::
Ketchim...Look at This! Interesting!
Time to create page: 0.279 seconds