16 Oct 2016 07:44 #324175
Another woman has come forward and accused Donald Trump of unwelcome sexual advances. Cathy Heller said in comments to The Guardian that Trump grabbed her and tried to kiss her 20 years ago. When she wriggled away, he said, “Oh, come on†before holding her and kissing her on the lips despite her obvious objections. Heller says the incident took place in 1997 at a Mother’s Day brunch at Trump’s Mar-A-Lago estate. When Heller was introduced to Trump, he “took my hand, and grabbed me, and went for the lips,†she alleges. “And then he just walked away,†she said. Another person who was seated with Heller at the table that day confirmed the incident to The Guardian, and a friend said Heller had told her about the encounter by email. “I remember she was really freaked out,†the friend said. Heller’s account is eerily similar to Trump’s own admission in a 2005 that he “just starts kissing†women and doesn’t “even wait.†Heller came forward now, she said, because she believes the other accusers and wants to show that Trump’s actions are not “just talk,†as he has tried to claim.
16 Oct 2016 07:51 #324177
deh will bring them out of the woodwork if they have to. deh have an election to win.
Trump can sue after the election to clear his name.... as an also ran ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Oct 2016 07:59 #324180
there appears to be schism up in the elites. this is a real fite ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
renegade
16 Oct 2016 08:07 #324183
by renegade
My favourite thing about the Trump meltdown is that he can't accept that it is of his own doing. Like a toddler breaking someone else's toy.
16 Oct 2016 08:57 #324187
idiot comment..totally opposed to the truth!
bline impse doth have a clue >

16 Oct 2016 09:05 - 16 Oct 2016 12:04 #324188
who the hell told you dat Trump is anywhere close to that level of personal development you accuse him off >

there is no holds barred fight going on dats wat. dat is why Trump has gone so far as to call the Clintons criminal.
where the frig do you see childish tantrum ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you looking at life and death struggle in which all parties are aware whats going orn, and of the consequences... and you talking Tantrum. you see Trump running from the fight, or stand and engaging ::confused:: ::confused::
what has Trump promised if he wins..that he will put Hillary and Bill in Jail. what do you think they will do to him if they win ::confused::
you shud grow up and open up yuh eyes to simple truth and speak it...rather than your insane multiple posting of a volume of childish stuff you spew here >

Last edit: 16 Oct 2016 12:04 by mapoui.
16 Oct 2016 09:11 - 16 Oct 2016 12:05 #324189
for us ordinary folk the advantage if we can make use of it, is the hot, violent schism/division up among the elites that this struggle represents.
impse cant even see dat and so talk nonsense, irrelevant, useless to anyone
Last edit: 16 Oct 2016 12:05 by mapoui.
16 Oct 2016 09:29 #324191
PayPal co-founder Peter Thiel will make a $1.25 million donation to Donald Trump’s campaign, according to The New York Times. The report cited a person close to Thiel saying he would give the funds to the besieged Republican nominee through a combination of super PAC donations and funds. Thiel, well-known in Silicon Valley for his contrarian views, has been vocal about his support of Trump, and even delivered a speech at the Republican National Convention in which he announced he was gay. This is the first time he’ll be donating to Trump’s campaign. Thiel reportedly told an anonymous source that he is backing Trump because Trump is capable of fixing the country.