02 Nov 2016 13:48 #325732
there is good rap man..artistic, relevant, useful.
rap like all music has been ruined by the music industry..gutted of any social relevance and cultural usefulness. all music forms have been turned against the people, into the opposite purpose for which the art forms were created..or came into being to address
piss on the music industry. the music today is the pits. I don't even listen to current musical product for the most part. if I hear something interesting I investigate. but I am not looking just so, at all at all
02 Nov 2016 13:51 #325734
Me too man ! all my Music is older Beats !
I defer to Jazz, Pop, Rythm n Blues and Rock.
02 Nov 2016 13:53 #325735
by ramesh
I am here to expose your stupidity . Don't flatter yourself . No one is stalking you . You are not important or a celebrity , I an exposing you as a loud mouth bereft of intelligence to have a reasonable debate
02 Nov 2016 13:54 #325736
Jala, you cannot expose anyone : ALL here knows what an arse you are.
Now leave Maps thread and go open your own....
have some manners, man !
02 Nov 2016 13:57 #325737
deh making war on ketchin all over the place....
did ketchim look fuh it..can he fight dem all...will he win ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
interesting!
I cyar help doh..not against ramesh. maybe against skimmy aldoh dat fella feels like a rattlesnake. no place on his body to hold him. you go get bite no matter where...
Mail expect me to fight with him but I cyar do dat. I cyan fight with him where we agree but not elsewhere. I am my own man. I can work with others where I agree..nowhere else
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
02 Nov 2016 14:04 #325745
These pea brains are all low level stalkers.
Jala the Jackass, timmyj the Gibberish man and Mail the Pompous.
02 Nov 2016 14:07 #325747
no...yuh cyar fite dem all ::confused:: ::confused::
you go loose den!
yuh have tuh fite!
run call yuh hindu padnah googs fuh help. he have to help. he have to prove solidarity between islam and hindu..wat he always talking about in my face..how I trying to weaken it.
:-[ :-[
:-[
02 Nov 2016 14:11 #325748
look I jess had a big fite right here and now...a food fite.
I make another lentil soup..fresh lentils, jess come in the store while I was deh. mmmmmm!. I put mushrrom and green onions in it white few white dumplings of the organic flour kind.
there were a million lentils in it but I lash dem hard and steady and I win the fite. all gone now..finish. I won
kETCHIM..i WANT yOUR hONEST oPINION! wAT yUH TINK OF tHIS? tEK yUH tIME
Time to create page: 0.271 seconds