03 Nov 2016 13:20 #325822
capitalist Maps looking to spread his investment internationally, like the Donald!!
03 Nov 2016 13:23 #325823
hillary clinton has all the power ful people behind her, it maybe a repeat of what happened in Canada. she may eventually end up winning!
03 Nov 2016 14:15 #325829
so there's hope for her supporters... just wait for putin now. ::LOL::
03 Nov 2016 21:12 #325852
my point is ketchim..who is buying those luxury aprtments and houses... and do they live in Dubai ::confused::
there aren't enuff dubyans to buy up all that! deh have to send fuh forrin workers fuh christ sakes...
so if a lot of rich western people..or eastern..of wherever from live in Dubai will they live..do they live by Dubai ascetic Islamic standards ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
these people want sin man..and let me max it out...SIN with capitals. Dubai will have to provide or kiss their sales goodbye....
Does Dubai provide such SIN ::confused::
I am sure they do. eat 'pork' too. when nobody watching ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Nov 2016 15:01 #325919
why you so interested in who buying what in Dubai?? Unless you want to seek opportunities, you closet capitalist!!
04 Nov 2016 19:17 #325954
its not wat I am or wat I like..its wat can work in the world. capitalism cant work anymore. its done. so I wud be nuts to hanker after a way of life that is going the way of the Dodo bird.
but I still think that you do not really understand wats going orn. capitalism and it's end may not mean wat you think... that business dies. you dont understand wat capitalism is and who dies when it dies.
Another Question Ketchim: Can you Please Explain Dubai ?
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds