03 Nov 2016 16:17 #325844
MOSCOW — Russian President Vladimir Putin has awarded Russian citizenship to action film actor Steven Seagal.
The 64-year-old Seagal has been a regular visitor to Russia in recent years and has accompanied Putin to several martial arts events, as well as vocally defending the Russian leader's policies.
Putin's spokesman Dmitry Peskov tells reporters that Seagal "has been insistent for a long time in asking to be granted Russian citizenship," adding that "he is known for his warm feelings to our country, he never made a secret of it, and he's also a well-known actor, which gave grounds to make him a Russian citizen."
03 Nov 2016 21:14 #325853
Putin can play politics too.....
Googly is an american citizen I am sure. would Putin gih googs a russian green cyard ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
mmmmm!
Or captain! wud he gih captain one ::confused::
04 Nov 2016 14:58 #325915
Putin can keep him!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
And I will pay your airfare, first class seat for you to move there too!
04 Nov 2016 15:04 #325920
I wud love to..to the far east where Russia and China join and all manner fo investments taking place....
its crazy..huge pipeline, silk roads, huge cities,high speed train ;lines and agriculture fuh so..wheat and meatsand veggies...and all organic
I doh need you to pay fuh me. I know all dat already. my kids in their professions are making all kinds of contacts out there and around the planet.
I wudda gorne already 20 years younger. your west is dead so deh wanna fight although they cyar win dat either. put in stupid insane Hillary. she will get the fight you cant win fuh you. gih she and sit back. you mus see ah coffin yuh like. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
chingum