If Trump wins the election

• mixologist
06 Nov 2016 08:37 #326093 by mixologist
If Trump wins the election that means he will be replacing Obama so we could actually say that: Orange IS the new Black

08 Nov 2016 06:20 #326289 by chairman
good morning

08 Nov 2016 07:51 #326292 by mapoui
my prediction......

HILLARY WINS..GRAND THEFT ELECTION LARCENY!

no matter what the people vote the machines are going to come up Hillary.  the western corporate and banking elites can afford nothing else but Hillary so they are going to make sure that she 'wins'

apparently they have prepared for the displeasure of the people over their looming theft of the election.  so if the people rise expect a whole lot to fall down..like Marshall law to be imposed, the end of any democratic pretense with police and soldiers in the streets of towns and cities, and the people locked down.

look out...it is Hillary or Hell..which is the same as Hell and Hell.

the human existential resolution continues to develop apace.  we are going to have  to make the right choices regardless or perish as a species.  indeed we may perish anyway right choices or not.

but regardless of the dire nature of things we should make the right choices regardless..and that is to rise socially and change the way the world is run, run out the coporations/bankers and establish real democracy.  now is the time

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

09 Nov 2016 09:34 #326394 by Googley

your string of being on the wrong side continues....

09 Nov 2016 09:44 #326395 by mapoui
proud to be wrong!  no problem there at all...and you dont even understand why.

you are never wrong you see.  you shud be proud ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Nov 2016 10:18 #326397 by mapoui
but you are the bigger loser Googs..seriously big looser.  you are a Hillary man to the bone. 

it was clear as I expressed in my prediction that she did not have any chance of winning in a normal, fair election.  none at all.  Trump was way ahead.  no one cared about her as a serious candidate.

she was the establishment candidate who has won nothing this cycle.  she was beaten fair and square by Sanders but that election was stolen.  they tried to steal this one as well but the sheer tremendous support for Trump in all probability overwhelmed their efforts at stealing this election.

I am not essentially wrong.  I thought their control of the voting machines wud be decisive.  it wasn't

but you lost your rotten to the core Hillary, mad woman and crazy banshee.  I really have no dog in this race.  I want Trump for one reason alone..his position on war.  if he is sincere then we may move back from the brink of nuclear war.  wih Hillary there is not even the pretense of  of anti war, but gung ho pro war.

remember hey have bunkers in which to hide and live for a generation or 2, then come out clean up and start again.  they have it all planned out. 

it is the majority of us who will be eliminated..we have no bunkers in which to hide. the Russian and Chinese elites have made bunkers for millions of their people to hide.  our western boys have made no such provisions for us

wat are you some kind of a fool, a totally impsified west indian ::confused::

09 Nov 2016 10:21 #326398 by Googley

ahahaha, you sounding more and more like Trump! 

09 Nov 2016 10:41 #326409 by mapoui
you stil lorse..big time! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Nov 2016 12:34 #326430 by Googley
so when you moving to america now that your hero is in charge?  8)

09 Nov 2016 13:55 #326444 by mapoui
impse!  stop bad-talking mih.  since when Trump is my champion ::confused::

I old you ..stop the war.  thats it since his anti war seemed sincere.

yuh see wat TD put up this mawnin' ::angry::

Trump is going to put Goldman Sachs in charge of the Treasury!  exactly.  its all over bar the shouting

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0