One Man Happy Dat Trumps Won

09 Nov 2016 11:06 #326420 by mapoui

09 Nov 2016 11:09 #326421 by ketchim
Long Live White Supremacy ?????  :-\

09 Nov 2016 12:34 #326429 by Googley
i thought there at least two men:

1. Putin

2. dis chap

09 Nov 2016 14:03 #326447 by mapoui
[q
stop being ah hypocrite Goosley.  the only people who can end white supremacy is black people themselves when we decide not to take it anymore..to stop playing that jackass game to the benefit of white people.

white supremacy goes on because we love it so.  and the ting is that Indian people..just like your racist self... love white supremacy even more than nig nogs so allyuh is no help at all.  allyuh believe that allyuh white in the fus' place..even more white than white itself.

allyuh believe allyuh are the fus' whites.

you are no one to talk about white supremacy.  you are white and you love white and hate nig nog ::confused::

wat!  you tink you cyan play them jackass games with me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Nov 2016 14:08 #326449 by Googley

you have high hopes!  without the help of other races, what has black people been able to stop by themselves???

09 Nov 2016 14:23 #326451 by mapoui

dont be foolish.  the other races..or more properly the other ethnic branches of the human species all hate nig nogs.  they all have straight hair and collectivise against nig nogs.

all of them..no exception..all hate black!

if black people have a job to do for self we have to do it.  we can expect and do not expect help from any other ethnic group.. although they have all always benefited from the heavy lifting to pry white hands of the throats of people of colour in the world, that black people have done.

all of you all take the benefit then turn around and piss on black people, come in and exploit us terribly.

AND LOOK HERE NUH:
  ESPECIALLY INDIANS DO THAT..THEN ARAB AND PAKIS!!!

INDIAN PEOPLE HAVE EVEN MORE CONTEMPT FOR BLACK PEOPLE THAN WHITES.

09 Nov 2016 14:36 #326452 by mapoui

that is a most a-historical and racist position.  where the phuck were Indians when they were lynching nig nigs in the states ::confused::

where were all of them there currently..chinese, phillipinos and so on ::confused::

where were you with the Mau Mau, and RSA and In the african wars against the british.  the civil rights movement in the states changed everything for people of colour.  everything! 

look at allyuh today doing well in the USA and spitting on Black people.  show me one Indian whose blood was spilled in the 19-fifties and sixties in the USA with black people out in the streets.

show me a chinese, a phillipno, a Korean, and Pakistani..none,  yet look at allyuh currently..allyuh ungratefiul and bad-minded sobs.

and what you telling me now..I cyar end white supremacy without your help!!!

man take your help and put it where the sun doh shine.  that is where it has always been and will always been relative to me and mine. 

and you dont understand racism/white superiority anyway.  if you don't know what it is how in the hell can you help me end it anyway.

what you really looking for is room to establish your own Indian supremacy over who but nig nogs.  I notice all them air craft carries India buying. 

those are purely for the projection of imperial power you know.  they really have no strategic use but to colonize people and park power just off their shores than can be rained on them at anytime  they misbehave, try to kick off their colonization

you think people stupid eh..not watching allyuh!  think again! >:( >:( >:(

09 Nov 2016 14:45 #326456 by The Captain
Indo blood was spilling in BG, South Africa Fiji

India where your white folks held them captive

why should be spilled for Afr

09 Nov 2016 14:46 #326458 by ketchim
On the Kala Pani replacing the "freed nig nogs" in the plantations :P

09 Nov 2016 14:50 #326461 by mapoui

precisely.  so let googs go take a flyer with his help or we cyar do it.  piss on that.  its non existent,  spill it fuh yuhself

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0