09 Nov 2016 14:55 #326463
ah still waiting for a real example where no other race helped!!!
should i hold my breath? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I think not!!!!!!!
09 Nov 2016 15:29 #326469
lets get back to this then cappo..skaptain. where and fo whom in RSA was Indo blood shed ::confused::
same question fuh FIJI ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
today allyuh take over fiji and put the black people under manners..that is slavery.
AND I WILL POINT OUT AGAIN THAT INDIANS HAVE NOW JUST ABOUT KILLED OFF ALL THE ANDAMANESE AND TAKEN THEIR LANDS..RIGHT HERE RECENTLY, IN OUR LIFETIMES.
ALLYUH DID IT RIGHT IN FRONT OF OUR FACES..GENOCIDE OF BLACK PEOPLE. AND NO ONE HAS SAID ANYTHING ABOUT IT. IT IS A SILENT GENOCIDE. NO UN OR AMERICAN HUMANITARIAN VOICES WERE RAISED
I don want nor do I need Indian help for any dam thing. it is bound to be a traitorus hand, a hand that comes in to break us down and make us lose whatever it is
09 Nov 2016 15:32 #326471
nah worry with Cappo : My response was better !
Indos were in Ships sailing down the dark waters
replacing Afros whom refuse to go back on the Plantation.
post 1838.
09 Nov 2016 16:00 #326476
you hear it here first!
wait, till he ask for roti or doubles!
09 Nov 2016 16:04 #326477
Roti was created by the Afros and transported to the caribbean
and sent to India by the traders
09 Nov 2016 16:28 #326484
doh lemmih ketch yuh eating black pudden, souse, calaloo and crab, snarfing pelau, jerk chicken, stewed chicken by burning sugar, cornpone, cornbread and coo coo, payme, roast corn, boil corn with pig tail, stuff crab back, fish brorf......
long lis' and it ent even done yet..far from dat. I ent start with the ground provisions yet. yuh rarse go starve! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
One Man Happy Dat Trumps Won
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds