10 Nov 2016 07:38 #326516
that is a total machine manipulation..a clear impossibility according to the campaign and exit polls.
Hillary Clinton had no popularity at all.. could not fill meeting halls on her campaign while Trump filled all meetings with surpluses that had to be turned away or to set up audio and visuals far away from the event, so that the overflows could participate
nutten like that ever happened with Hillary on her campaign. she was unpopular, disliked and un-followed. so this popular vote business is a clear lie, a manipulation, possibly a set up for something the elites are planning before the inauguration
if we say the the violent marches on the east and west coats after Trump won were false flags then it fits in nicely with any plan to challenge Trumps win to come at some point before January.
but this popular vote win for Hillary is clear nonsense, a lie and a voting machine creation, and looming political manipulation
investmentwatchblog.com/did-america-real...te-by-a-wide-margin/
10 Nov 2016 11:20 #326528
Dude, Trump gran chirrun are Jews.
Him datah marrid a Jew and converted to Judaism.
Nethanyahu and President Donald are buddies.
keep up on where the Zion support is !
10 Nov 2016 11:26 #326531
what the hell relevance is to my thread...what you say here ketchim >

but anyway I tell all you, all of dat here fus' :

what! you trying to educate me with what I already fully explained to all ah allyuh ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
incredible >

but despite all those connections is there really all there is to it ::confused::
10 Nov 2016 11:27 #326532
why would Zion create Hilary as winner of the popular vote ?
when Zion is on Trump side ??
go have a coffeee....
10 Nov 2016 11:41 #326536
no...dat is not quite the case. we will see how it runs out soon. :-[ :-[
I jess had a chai tea with heavy coconut milk!
10 Nov 2016 11:55 #326543
You need to refresh dem web pages.
OR subscribe to TV for as it happens breaking news with the pundits