12 Nov 2016 04:49 - 12 Nov 2016 10:42 #326614
Last edit: 12 Nov 2016 10:42 by mapoui.
14 Nov 2016 11:18 #326765
the real target is tax evasion and the policy is very daring indeed.
Modi's "shock and awe" declaration meant that 1,000 and 500 rupee notes would no longer be valid. These may be the largest denomination Indian notes but they are not high value by international standards - 1,000 rupees is only $ 15 bucks!
But together the two notes represent 86% of the currency in circulation.
Think of that, at a stroke 86% of the cash in India now cannot be used.
14 Nov 2016 11:41 #326770
I know about death but debt and taxes..new inventiosn that that mythology has grown up around..
taxes are avoidable..as soon as we collar the big banks and drive them into extinction.
but you did nothing to my point..or with it.
my point is that Indianness covers and protects extreme Indian class/caste domination of dat society..and extreme exploitation of the Indian people by the few at the top of that society.
as the cash is being reduce even the lil benefit of avoiding taxes is taken away from the people. soon there will be no place for them to hide. their entire lives will be before the elite to do with as they please.
if we thought the Indian people suffer now and in the past, well the immediate future holds our far, far, fare worse for the.
what I want to see is how much longer they will hold on to their indianess which is of particular stripe that so far protects their elites as Indian from popular wrat. that is a terrible thing the Indian people have done to themselves.
they wud have a chance if they saw their society as it is..class dominated and that race is a trick used against them.
when the cash dries up there will be now where for them to hide unless they developed means outside of cash..or create their own cash..some item to which they give value that can be used as exchange value over which the government has no control at al.
but again to do that they would have to develop a sens of class and so understand what is happening to them and so devise defense and protection for themselves
14 Nov 2016 11:43 #326771
stewppps...It shows Indian like cash transactions and tax evasion.
They do the same crap in the Flea markets here and in their buisness.
"wanna pay Cash ? " no tax, sahib !
Revenue Canada aka CRS : always on their Case.
14 Nov 2016 11:45 #326773
you still not addressing my point. yuh impsy bone activated ::confused::
turn it off and focus......
14 Nov 2016 11:47 #326775
IF they dont pay taxes : NO infrastructure.
they will continue to sh!t in Latrines and in de bush !
and drink dutty e coli bacteria water !
14 Nov 2016 12:01 #326780
no man. deh pay taxes wat wrogn with you. you truly cyar avoid taxes you do know dat. it is where you tax you know.
every manufacture have tax built in. put all tax deh so..where they cannot be avoided and doh bodder about the market taxes. den hit everybody with income taxes. wat more do deh want ::confused::
mek an estimate of the volume of the tax avoidance market, share it our among all who wuk and drop on the income tax sheet.
wat deh have to remove liquidity for. that makes no sense unless there is another purpose involved one they very much afraid of..and dat is revolution.
so yuh have to track everybody. when the money gorne how do you pay fuh transportation fuh example. deh will gih you an UBER style in yuh rarse.
but UBER make transportation transparent fuh the government. you cyar hide..no one in it..not the driver nor the passenger
you will have to have credit cares etc..and for those who doh have and cant get the government will make ting fuh them that controls them same way..
jess watch. cashless has hidden motives. all avoidance you talk about they can be addressed easily by other means... if is jess the tax money the government want
will Indianess Survive the 'Cashless Society'
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds