14 Nov 2016 12:04 #326782
I want to see if the ordianry people go get fed up and get the pitch forks, pick axe and fork, tar and feathers...and with flambeau lighting up the dark night, take after the Indian elites and roast, heng, cut and chop and guillotine dem away ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Indianess night prevent dat..but then again there are limits to everything
14 Nov 2016 12:18 #326783
Economists say the move will have a limited impact as people will simply
begin to accumulate black money in the new currency
as soon as that becomes available.
these damn Indos ! >
14 Nov 2016 12:28 #326785
couple of my padnahs are revenue canada tax auditors.
Indo biz and manufacturers in Scarborough are always in their sights.
these people deal in Cash and no invoice and paper trail !
As Idi Amin dada told Pierre : "they will milk de economy"
15 Nov 2016 10:43 #326837
gotta hand it to Modi !
Chap showing his Arab semite blood from invasion genetic !
True colors, "shock and awe".... indeed !! ::LOL::
15 Nov 2016 18:11 #326873
A
tweet
(click)
by a journalist that she had managed to buy vegetables after topping up her
local vendor's phone went viral over the weekend, with many extolling the virtues
of good old-fashioned bartering
15 Nov 2016 18:42 #326877
I doh know yuh know ketchim but if I have say 100 people here and deh do business so that the 1% sales tax is avoided..totally.
so I say fine! dat sales tax is supposed to bring in 5k in a year. I simply divide 5K into those people who work and raise income tax.
or spread it around the taxes that can be avoided.....like manufacturing, import tarifs etc.
deh avoid the sales taxes... I ignore it too. let dem feel deh gaming the system. they cyar escape because they will pay it where they cant avoid paying.
there are a million ways the government can and does get its money..the public do as deh may
15 Nov 2016 18:46 #326878
fuh example tax the banks on deposits......
di'ze right..tax deh rass. people must use banks so tax the banks all over the place..on deposits, transactions etc.
the banks will pass it on to their customers and the government gets away without paying a political price for financial rape of the people
16 Nov 2016 10:13 #326895
Sales tax, manufacturing tax, Import tax, INCOME tax :
these people are dodgers and evaders.
Modi did the right thing in Hindia
and here our tax auditors are whipping 'em into shape !
some going Jail
16 Nov 2016 10:31 #326896
how so..how deh fin' out ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
will Indianess Survive the 'Cashless Society'
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds