Allyuh Hol' Allyuh Breath Till Inaguration Day....

17 Nov 2016 12:51 #326981 by mapoui

there seems a good chance now that trump will buy it before then!  he appears to be troubling a lot of people.

govtslaves.info/trump-to-visit-russia-af...nauguration-reports/

17 Nov 2016 13:09 #326986 by ketchim
assassination ?  :-\

cant see that in the cards

17 Nov 2016 13:48 - 17 Nov 2016 16:22 #326994 by mapoui

hope yuh right.  the man seems determined to avoid war.  I cyant stress enuff  how much I wish to avoid a nuclear war. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 17 Nov 2016 16:22 by mapoui.

17 Nov 2016 15:22 #327009 by ketchim
Zion is not happy at all, at all

17 Nov 2016 16:23 #327014 by mapoui

I nevah wud have believed it but its happening.  lets see how far it will go

17 Nov 2016 16:34 #327015 by mapoui
you know wat I really, really, really, really..........like about whats happening!!!!: 

how utterly disgusting, naked and ugly it makes Obama look..a totally whatless sellout and traitor to his people..to the american people..a mass murderer and genocidal maniac who luxuriated in deciding who to kill one day ever week in his office with his blasted drones.

look here as a black man I cannot forgive Obama.  he is one of the worst people who ever achieved high office.

I hope Trrump is a vengeful man and goes out of his way to make Obama and the rest pay for their crimes. 

I want Trump to  put Obama on the streets of every city USA, no job, lorse all he valuables, wife leave him. daughters refuse to speak to him..leave him hustling single cigarettes for sale to make a bread, pushing crack cocaine too.  leave he skunt deh for the police to come along and notice him.

yuh know wat dat means..arrest and a bootoo below his neck in the process of arrest and loss of breath.

"Oh sh!t he died!
" deh man ded" the next police arks. 
"yes.  he dead to rarse!"

"oh well!  you know the story.  he was resisting arrest and he had a knife..the one inch dagger he have deh fuh cleaning he toenail.  dat good enuff.  dat can give a good stab deh.  you might need a plaster if he cut you with dat

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.179 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0