One day, the
caterpillar stops eating, hangs upside down from a twig or leaf and
spins itself a silky cocoon or molts
into a shiny chrysalis.
Within its protective casing, the
caterpillar radically transforms its body,
eventually emerging as a
butterfly..
18 Nov 2016 16:58 #327109
The problem is there has to be a Buy In but alas !
Rs. 50 and Rs.100 – meant to be sent to the Reserve Bank of India for final destruction
–
are being reintroduced into circulation. >
18 Nov 2016 17:39 #327115
ketchim you are one insane, punitive/destructive and unnecessary impse yuh hear. you are of a certain type who loves that kind of social destruction, totally unnecessary. you are the enemy of the people, of anythng constructive in the general interest.
fortunately your tyne has been known for some time now, properly analyzed and understood.
if the revolution take3sa place like now there would be others looking for your type to eliminate immediately knowing full well what allyuh are up to..what your type does
look at you. you judge and write off a billion people as tax cheats and thieves and that is right for Modi to demonetize a whole economy that is actually working to suit what purpose..some government tax taking enterprise that throws the entire nation into chaos and suffering.
that is what you justify and stupid googs agrees with you.
I state again Modi is a jackass who has lost any appreciation I ever had for him. he is a dam fool and a posing elitist who does not have a clue as to how to run India. and by the time the next election comes around he will be so hated he will resign unable to face the electorate again
the Indian economy is working however it is..but it is going. what is the value of destabilizing it..what is there to gain even if the people are not paying their petty taxes?
how did the economy get that way....it can only be because that is the way it can go given the conditions. and what are those conditions..thievery by the Indian elites in collusion with forrin powers. the elites are the crooks that exploited the people into the corner they are in. yet ketchim criminalizes the people..all of them leaving the elites the real culprits untouched.
the key is to expand the economy,,to take back Indian from the Zionist banks and global corporations and run India as the national state it is supposed to be spending its own money on itself with no interest charges to be paid to Zionist banks.
that wud permit Modi to raise Indian up and in doing so levy and collect all the taxes he needs from the proper business activities..progressive taxes not regressive ones.
once you bring the people into a developed economy they can hide it becomes easier to collect taxes. and once the people have a stake in their country and see that the taxes are being well spent in the general interest they will not hide from taxes. they will pay willingly for they know the benefit is coming back to them
all these things are obvious, simple. I don't know what the hell ketchim keeps going on as he does. in canada too who are the crooks..the people who struggling to make a living of the elites who steal the whole effing country ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you see you ketchin..somebody must have cut your arse repeatedly when you were a lil bwoy, and left you so traumatized you have no goodwill at all, period. your intellect is linear, narrow and straight lined..and immediate. you take nothing into consideration that would make sense of your perspective
how in the hell do you toss just like that an entire economy into chaos..how in the hell and what for ::confused::
there must be some equal benefit but what the phuck is it in this case ::confused::
lunatics...ketchim, Modi and Googs
18 Nov 2016 17:44 #327118
You just want India to remain a Slum
like the US government that maintain Ghettoes and Inner Cities.
populated with African Americans.
No Way Out ....
18 Nov 2016 18:06 #327121
IMPSE! THERE IS ONLY ONE, AND ONLY ONE WAY TO IMMEDIATELY REVOLUTIONIZE INDIAN ECONOMY, CHANGING ITS ECONOMIC REALITY INSTANTANEOUSLY AND POSITIVELY:
AND THIS IS IT..DRUM ROLLLLLLLLL:
KICK OUT THE ROTHSCHILD CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA, DRIVE OUT THE IMF AND WORLD BANK, KICK OUT OR CONTROL ALL FORRIN CORPORATE ACTIVITY IN INDIA..NATIONALIZE THEM WHERE ESSENTIAL..CONTROL THEIR PROFITS, TAX THEM PROPERLY OR DRIVE THEM OUT COMPLETELY.
REPUDIATE ALL NATIONAL DEBT. WRITE IT OFF, DON'T PAY IT BACK. IT IS CROOKED, CORRUPT AND THERE IS NO NEED TO PAY IT BACK AT ALL. WHAT THE ZIONISTS GOING TO DO..SPANK INDIA ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
THEN TURN AROUND IMMEDIATELY AND PULL A CHINA..INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT MASSIVELY TO A PLAN THAT DEVELOPS INDIA PERIOD..IN ALL ASPECTS OF ITS NATIONAL LIFE.
JOIN UP WITH CHINA ON THE SILK ROADS AND WORK IN THE INTERNATIONAL FORUMS FOR PEACE, NATIONALISM AND INTERNATIONAL CO-OPERATION BASED ON NATIONAL INTEREST... AND POSITIVE COMPROMISES TO KEEP THINGS MOVING FORWARD. NO MORE WAR
LOOK HERE! IN ONE YEAR'S TIME INDIA WUD BE UNRECOGNIZABLE FROM THE INDIA OF THIS VERY DAY HERE. I GUARANTEE YOU THAT.
SO STOP ALL YUH NONSENSE MAN. THAT IS THE PROBLEM AND THAT IS THE SOLUTION.
INDIA LIKE MOST NATIONS HAVE BEEN CAPTURED AND SUBORDINATED TO THE GLOBAL NEEDS OF WESTERN CAPITALISM.
END THAT AND GO YOUR OWN NATIONALIST WAY. AND ALL WILL BE WELL