Indian Economy Modi-fied! Look Wat Happen Ketchim! Modi is a Madman

18 Nov 2016 03:27 #327042 by mapoui
www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-11-17/indian...ken-our-faith-moneta

I tell you that if the goal is to collect taxes the black economy prevents the government from collection raise taxes by other means and leave the economy alone.  its a going, functioning process.  why wud you want to interfere stupiudly and create all of this.

Modi is an idiot!  who the hell is he listening too..ketchim.

KETCHIM!  ARE YOU THE MODI ADVISER WHO CAUSE HIM TO DO THAT INSANE CRAP ::confused::

IF YOU WANT TO CHANGE THE CURRENCY THAT IS A HUGE PROJECT THAT HAS TO BE PREPARED AND READY TO GO.  THEN YOU START PIECE-MEAL REPLACEMENT UNTIL THE JOB IS COMPLET SO AS NOT TO THROW THE ECONOMY INTO TURMOIL.

Modi is an impse who is overwhelmed by the job...who also is beset by the white western economy and economic advisers..... like ketchim.

moodi is finished.  he has gone mad already!

18 Nov 2016 09:46 #327052 by ketchim
Farmers and Crops ?

LET THEM EAT CAKE !

or gulab jamoon  :P

18 Nov 2016 09:56 #327053 by ketchim
nice song ! Bollywood just do a version  8)

18 Nov 2016 10:09 #327054 by ketchim
Bring Down The Rich, Bring Down The Elite

Bring Down The CASTE system

Liberty! Equality ! Brotherhood !

Get rid of the SLUMS.

PAY de damn Income Tax and get INFRASTRUCTURE.

hold steadfast Narendra !

It is time for India : TO REVOLUTIONISE  8)

18 Nov 2016 10:24 #327055 by mapoui
well why didn't you say from the beginning that what you want is chaos in India..total chaos, bruck down, smash up and all dat....

all dem argument you put up, about how the Indian people love cash to ripp off the government was jess smoke screen.

if you want to revolutionize India from the top down you doh have to smash nutten at all.  you have the full elected power to really do things..like Chavez in Venezuela or Gaddafi in Libya..or Castro in Cuba.

you doh have to have to worry, the people give you the elective power.  you migh have to worry that forrin powers doh like what you doing, think its against their interests, come in and work to undermine and overthrow you.

all of the seems impromtu, stupid, unplanned and totally destructive.  he had nutten planned and ready to to.  he just acted in peremptory manner, in a massive way to eff the Indian economy

Modi seems from this vantage a lunatic that's what.  i stand corrected if there is some logic in this equal to the chaos I see going on

18 Nov 2016 10:41 #327058 by ketchim
FALSE! ...no one has done anything BUT maintain the STATUS QUO.

How old is the caste system of INEQUALITY ?

Indians and the Farmers have to LEARN weh Barley grow !

Long Live Modi......Crash the system and Burn.

Like a PHOENIX, rise from The ASHES .

And The PYRE !

18 Nov 2016 10:45 #327059 by ketchim
Smoke screen? Indians CREMATE  ;)

real Fire !! check the Coffers for Infrastructure development

Less that 1% of the Earning population pay any TAX at all....

How the SLUMS suppose to convert into viable townships ?

Magic ??...... snake charmers ????

18 Nov 2016 10:51 #327060 by mapoui

what do you call the existential conditions of the majority of the Indian people from time immemorial ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you call dat "where green peas and barley grow!'  it seems to me deh done pay deh price already.

if you want to revolutionize India from the top down the fus' thing to do is to kick out the Rothschild bank, the IMF, World Bank and all the western global financial corporations...also all the western corporations that have the Indian economy strung up on drip feed,  as these bleed it dry.

then you begin to spend Indian money on massive infrastructure using indian currency  DEBT FREE.

then you kill the stupid Indian military budget that consumes so much useless money buying aircraft carriers and all dat crap.  you have to refocus that nonsense.  you have to develop military capability for sure but it is insane to replicate what the west has done.  it is a different  and there is no way Indian will be able to go out and build an empire on planet earth.  so why build a military on that model..why waste money on a huge navy with aircraft carriers destroyer and all that useless junk.

one single cruise missile per ship and they are dong to the bottom of the ocean.  any develop in country can built an up to day cruise to destroy every Indian ship.  I mean even poor YEMEN developing missiles that blow the hell out of the Saudis  can end the naval threat of of any power in their waters as their sophistication develops...

Indian needs to develop itself overall and that is what Modi can do..not break the society to bits.  all you suggest is going to take Indian back to the stone ages

18 Nov 2016 10:55 #327061 by ketchim
ahem ! where do you think the majority of the 1.3 billion populace is ?

right at this very moment ?

stone age conditions is correct !

Brukk It Upppp !

18 Nov 2016 10:56 #327062 by ketchim

here !

Time to create page: 0.270 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Elliott