Why Indian Wannabe MODI Killing Indian Money? Here...........

21 Nov 2016 13:02 #327294 by mapoui

21 Nov 2016 13:06 #327295 by mapoui
IS LIKE WHITE MAN CYAN GET INDIANS TO DO NYTHING AT ALL

WHITE MAN TO iNDIAN:  ' HEY BWOY.  CUT OFF YUH LEG.  YUH HAN' TOO ::) ::)'

iNDIAN:  FROM WHERE..KNEE OR THIGH.  AND MIH HAN'..FROM MIH ELBOW OR SHOULDER ::confused::

allyuh worse dan Obama and Jesse Jacksson ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

21 Nov 2016 13:15 - 21 Nov 2016 19:44 #327296 by mapoui
I knew dem Zionist fellas an dem were behind this.  they had to be.  there is no benefit in it for India...only fuh dem.

Narenda Modi is of the most reprehensible sort of leader.  Modi is no leader at all as he is willing to, and is actively tearing his own country apart in the interest of Zionists.

better allyuh dan we.  we are bad enuff in dat regard but this..... :( :( :( :(

incredible!  and ketchim backing him..Modi.. up too :o :o :o 

where is googs when his opinion is sought aftah >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 21 Nov 2016 19:44 by mapoui.

21 Nov 2016 15:11 - 21 Nov 2016 19:42 #327300 by mapoui
India is being cut up and sold to western corporations piece meal. 

India is on its way to becoming the biggest enslaved country the world has ever seen...absolutely unimaginable size-wise.

Modi is a huge idiot, a man totally ensnared by ideology and policies that are un-Indian, not out of India..to the benefit of white elitist westerners...

they are all lined up behind Modi... the western corps, peeping out from under his arm, ready to pounce.

what a sad development!  but I guess it could have been seen a long way off given the way Indians are.  50 years from now if this continues India will be a sorry state indeed..far worst than it is even now...entirely imprisoned.

is googs and ketchim I want to see get hol' and imprisoned too.  they stand resolutely behind the corps, Modi, Obama, the neo cons, and all dats rotten in the economic world
Last edit: 21 Nov 2016 19:42 by mapoui.

21 Nov 2016 15:20 - 21 Nov 2016 19:38 #327301 by mapoui
ketchim vex with the ordinary people and whatever schemes they devise to survive, that supposedly rob the government of revenue.

but look at this:  the corporate west plan to digitize India to sell India trillions of dollars of computer hardware. 

that's the plan..the fus' part.  the next part is total shut down of the country.  no one will be able to hide..total surveillance.  no cash...no independence.  everything anyone does is recorded.

by the time digitization is halfway complete it would be possible to lock down India.  by the time its done 1.3 billion people in a prison.

tenks ketchim.  you wun' be going to India anytime soon I am sure.  you will run back to BG and get lost between Georgetown and Lethem..where nobody cyan find you. 

but doh fool yuh fat.  you have to get jess about naked fuh dat. snd cook/eat with sticks.

the detection technology can find any instrument, appliance, belt buckle to hold up yuh pants...or knife or fork you need to eat... from up in orbit and any distance around the earth. 

already you cyar hide impse. you in full agreement making our life harder.  double impse !!!>:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 21 Nov 2016 19:38 by mapoui.

21 Nov 2016 19:24 #327325 by ketchim

What came first the Chicken or the Egg ?

21 Nov 2016 19:33 #327326 by mapoui

neither.  Dino came before both ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

21 Nov 2016 21:46 #327343 by Kwami
I read the posts about  Modi and his withdrawal of the large  banknotes from circulation and concluded that Maps  don't know skunt about India and  Modi.
What  Modi did was sheer genius . Rich Indians avoid taxes and hoard money in large denomination bank notes . This is black money and it will be exchanged at the banks but first they must explain how they acquire this money and if they cant then it would be taxed. . Most people will not trade it in because it was acquired illegally and so they are fucked .
There are elections in four states soon and the Congress has acquired  large amounts in large notes to bribe the voters and  now they are stuck with it .
Remember also that huge amount of counterfeit notes are printed in Pakistan to finance terrorist activities in India and they too are fucked.
Poor people  and small farmers will suffer temporarily in the short term but fuck them also because they are stupid and always vote for the congress because of the Ghandi name
Modi is a true Indian nationalist and he is fulfilling his promise to wipe out black money from India .

21 Nov 2016 22:15 #327345 by mapoui

have it your way..but time will tell.

what you say about India is true of all capitalist economies.  capitalism is systematic exploitation of the majority in the interest of a very small minority.

capitalism is total corruption with the biggest theft up at the top of society..not at the lower levels of the economy.  what happens at the lower levels is chump change and is best left alone because it keeps the people quiet.

but because of the total exploitation the people of all countries work out ways of survival that few governments interfere with for that reason.  it is not the largest quantity of money and the people are quiet with it..not revolutionary most times.

so why did Modi move and so precipitously what is the great and vast currency problem that warrants a massive and 'urgent and totally haphazard and totally disruptive 'solution' that capsizes the country. what is the size of this problem, how does it function..how is properly solved ::confused::

nothing...just action by Modi and the whole country is in turmoil.  what in the hell is worth that..how does that benefit India ::confused::

then from the far right corner the Zionists emerge licking their lips,smacking their chops!  salivating at the prospect of doing away with cash in India period.  now we can see whats actually going on.

if that currency issue is such a huge problem how have we not heard of it before..why did the Indian government not prioritize it and set in motion a proper, well articulated and organized solution that would allow for a smooth transition... as befits a well organized nation, headed by an efficient government ::confused:: ::confused::

I see what I see..and I know what I know.  and it contains the facts I have established above.

anyhow it is not my business. tenks fuh putting me in my place Kwami.  why do I care at all ::confused::  I should not...so I bring myself into line with that :-[ :-[

22 Nov 2016 10:32 #327354 by mapoui
YUH KNOW i CANT ACCURATELY SAY THAT THIS IS iNDIAN BUSINESS AND WALK AWAY FROM IT SAFELY AS A BLACK MAN.

this situation has much less to do with ketchim, googs and Kwami's opinions.  these oipinios have very little to do with this situation.

the Zionists intend to spread globally the cashless society and they have decided to try this fus' with India... and Modi complies.  that is what's going on here:  one giant experiment that is a preparation for the world.

and they chose Indian because they think that India is soft nation, and a weak and pliable people..at least in the face of white people. the white west believes that they can do as they please with India..can do anything at all with Indian/Indians.

they say so themselves.  I ran across such a comment for example just yesterday.  as soon as I remember exactly where it was I will try find it and bring it here.

as an example of this take Indian militarization.  way Indian is developing its military makes sens only only if the west intends to use India in future to project its imperial power for it..to make India fight western wars to keep its empire intact.

other than that Indian is wasting huge, incredible sums of money on destroyers and aircraft carriers whose only function is the projection of power.  there is no way Indian is going to get any future chance of developing its own empire so all of that is total waste.

Indians military purpose for military development to make sens must be based on the principle of national defense...like Iran.  that would save a whole lot of money and focus Indian technology on the cutting edge of what actually works in national defense: Missiles, electronic warfare, radar and knocking missiles out of the sky..drones and intelligence gathering, space technology - going out into the nearby universe for now..until more can be attempted.

that is what will make the nation safe and involve millions of Indians in top class work, the most cutting edge of scientific advance in the world..not spending billions of dollars on old america destroyer and aircraft carriers that are sitting ducks in the wartuh for any sophisticated  modern missile technology..which nations like Iran already have.

I mean even poverty stricken Yemen builds missiles that terrorize the crap our of the Saudis already.  almost any nation with the determination can develop underground facilities and build missiles that can blow such naval nonsense out of the sea

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Kellan