22 Nov 2016 12:52 - 22 Nov 2016 13:06 #327389
hush ketchim. when it comes to ethnicity you and kwami are nuts. allyuh cyar see straight.
is ah very long time now I got rid of skin tone as a factor of analysis. it means fock all dat..save as markers of stupidity in people.
like for example: I see for the same reason why Kwami and Googs crazy about Tulsi becoming USA president. race or ethnicity
I am not crazy about Gabbard as president. she is doing well so far as a congressional rep. but president is the world you know..THE BUTTON! AND THE MOST AWFUL, DANGEROUS, TOUGH, HEART RENDING AND GLOBALLY DECISIVE POLITICS IN EXISTENCE.
YOU ARE NOT GOING INTO THAT WITHOUT A PROPER AND GIRDING IDEOLOGICAL OUTLOOK THAT ALLOWS YOU TO COPE SUCCESSFULLY UP THERE..A BRUTAL TOUGHNESS OF CHARACTER THAT ALLOWS YOU TO THINK AND ACT WITHOUT TOO MUCH EMOTION, AND BE UNWAVERINGLY CONSISTENT WITH WHAT YOU BELIEVE..WHAT YOU THERE TO DO.
YOU HAVE TO DEAL WITH A DISTILLATION OF THE MOST AWFUL, DETERMINED, RELENTLESSLY SKILLED, DUPLICITOUS AND SOPHISTICATED PEOPLE/EVIL IN EXISTENCE
allyuh think its a different game dat... other than the game it actually is.
I doh want no soft Indian impse up in the white house, soft like Modi and dem so, like all Indians I know who are so malleable in the face of the white man that they cyar represent my interest anywhere. and as president they hold my life in deh han.
I want tuff tests and dem up in there who not afraid of any dam thing, who have what they have and will not compromise it..not no impse like Jindal for exampe..or that other doctor fella who wanted to be the health big man.
you might be pretty as president but that aint all
Gabbard will have to be really tuff up there..especially if deh go walk with she progressive mantra that she spews all the time. Indians do not believe in those things..ideology that seeks to rein in business, capitalism etc..to make democratic society and so on.
Indian ideology is different..in league with such terrible ways of life, in extreme social class divisions and so on
apart from Nehru/Indira and she son... I never see one single Indian politician who walk with progressive principle and stood by them through thick and thin in public office.
Gabbard may make it but I will believe in her class and progressive pedigree when I see her doing it..not before..especially in the face of the total and awful opposition she is going to face from the amreican elite..includign imminent danger to her very own life
Last edit: 22 Nov 2016 13:06 by mapoui.
23 Nov 2016 09:18 #327435
I go tell ketchim and kwami fuh the las time...
what Modi do how he did it..is too large and disruptive just to change currency fuh tax purposes.
the way I see India is that whatever tax the remains outside government captivity is chump change and not worth this mega disruptive effort.
what is important in Indian in my estimation is economic growth and raising the social standards of the entire 1.3 billion Indians. Indian has a population large enuff to achieve and sustain a major economy by itself.
how can India do that? by massive infrastructure development. Indian must print its own money..like 3-5 Trillion USD equivalent or more..at no interest charges and build roads, high speed trains, bridges, tunnels, sidewalks, ports, public toilets, sewage facilities, dams and clean water for all, hospitals, schools, telecommunications, domestic air travel...all that is necessary....
once they pump that kind of money into the domestic economy for those specific purposes it is going to bring all manner of Indian business into reality that would employ most people. it would change materially, life for all Indians in an upward trajectory. in 10-20 years all Indians would be into banking..into the official economy because of such development, making it possible to tax everybody and kill the unofficial market.
and the social benefit would be that once the people see that the government is working in the general interest there would not be any strenuous effort to avoid taxes because everybody benefit from what the government doing.
today the majority of Indians don't even bank. how in the hell can you get them to pay taxes then ::confused::
all this is, is Bill Gates and the Zionists an dem get to Modi and make him act precipitously against the interest of his people, to experiment on them with this cashless thing the Zionists want to hit the world with as soon as they can. that is the real purpose behind Modi's action.
I will take that to the bank I am so confident in it. how and why in the hell do you worry about Indian avoidance of taxes when you cant even collect the blasted taxes. even if you tried the people are so backward and in primitive material circumstances it is physically impossible to collect.
the priority, the most important thing is to develop your people,,NOW fuh christ sakes rather than playing with arsehole and pointless practices like what Modi did here. it has failed before and it will fial again.
develop the nation Modi...kick out the white western elites, the IMF, the WB and all else that set up to control India. take back the Indian central bank.make it work for India by kicking Rothschild out. then print you own national currency at no interest and go at the speed of light to develop Indian fully. bring your people on line and that wud fix all problems.
bloody stupid and lacky impse..Modi
23 Nov 2016 09:24 #327436
allyuh watch and see:
if Trumps and his movement manage to take back the fed and kick the Khazarians out, they go need another host to parasite off as they now parasite off america. I will bet any money that would be India
they will get India to fight their wars for them, bleed India to support Israel..the new Khazaria and keep their state going. already Indian is developing along those lines.
allyuh playing the fool jess watch. Kwami and googs wud be leading dat parade of fools. and allyuh better doh look fuh ketchim with allyuh. he will go home to Pakistan chuckling to himself
23 Nov 2016 10:15 #327437
blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/category/diplomacy/
Bhadrakumar proves that Modi is an economic fool in another way too
why is Modi focused that way..Because he is thinking Zionist...not Indian. deh got him by his balls, by his mind and spirit too!
That is opposite thinking to Trump... who is thinking american to the exclusion of all other considerations...AMERICA FUS'.
Why Indian Wannabe MODI Killing Indian Money? Here...........
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds