Hari Bol Tulsi Gabbard on wedding day

22 Nov 2016 21:08 #327425 by Kwami

23 Nov 2016 06:17 #327431 by chairman
;D ;D

15 May 2017 21:49 #341592 by chairman
You guys like her

15 May 2017 22:11 #341595 by ketchim
Hari Bol really caught on in Berbice, eh ?

Sai Baba lost a following !  :-[

16 May 2017 10:20 #341618 by mapoui
nice woman..hard to do bettah.  but now we can see that she is very questionable politically.

nice to see her personal life going well.  but we are going to have to deal with she likely as president one day. 

can anyone say Obama clone save she aint no homosexual/lesbian it appears.  but the same MO is developing.

Obama as social worker in Chicago..Gabbard building a political personna that is fake.  she goes to Syria and gets away with it.  why ::confused::

she has taken a political line that Cynthia McKinney was targeted for and lost her seat.  they beat the hell out of Dennis Kuchinic  for the same thing and drove him out of the congress. 
the list is long but not Gabbard.  she blasts Trump while expressing a program she shud get hurt for by the AIPAC.  she gets away with it.  then we discover that the AIPAC pays for her and we can see why.
the game is over with Gabbard.  she is exposed.  she is Obama coming up..a plant, a fake progressive

18 May 2017 16:15 #341782 by Googley
Ahhh Shaddup!  Welcome the first woman president of the USA!  :P

18 May 2017 16:45 #341789 by mapoui

and just like Modi in India a western elite set up..like yuh homosexual padnah Obamah and his tranny wife..for no good reason at all

19 May 2017 14:11 #341876 by Googley
Maps, you cyan recognize a good woman when you see one!  The gal going to high places...if she manages it right. 

stop living in the past and let go of your obsession with the Obamas!

Tulsi is the future!  ;)

19 May 2017 15:08 #341890 by mapoui
Tulsi is the future if the future stops and waits fuh she..the next Jewish/Zionist sleeper spy as president.  i dont think it will.

there are 2 trends running faster dan she:  economic kallapse and cooperative socialist response/right wing rebellion with militarist activity.  which means rebellion/civil war in america

I think Drumfp is the last one of dat kind.  the people unto the game now

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Yehuda