23 Nov 2016 15:03 #327468
This week, a Donald Trump aide claimed that singer-songwriter Elton John would be rocking Trump’s Inauguration Day in Washington, D.C., in January.
That would be news to Elton John.
“Elton will not be performing a Trump inauguration,†John’s publicist Fran Curtis emailed The Daily Beast on Wednesday morning.
Anthony Scaramucci, a vice chairman of the presidential inaugural committee and a Trump adviser, told BBC’s HARDtalk that “Elton John is going to be doing our concert on the Mall for inauguration,†the New York Post reported Wednesday. “This will be the first American president in U.S. history that enters the White House with a pro-gay-rights stance.â€
24 Nov 2016 10:03 #327510
piss on Elton John and his husband......who cares. let him sing where he wants.
I liked john back in the seventies but lost interest soon aftah.
my interst in his music is still lost. cyar find it and I aint looking hard >

24 Nov 2016 10:13 #327521
so he qualified fuh landed ::confused:: all he need do is apply ::confused:: ::confused::
24 Nov 2016 10:19 #327523
Bob Dylan's Nobel rsponse is far more progressive than stupid Jon on Trump
Trump ent kill nobody yet. it does not appear he wants to kill many if any.
Hillary Clinton is one of the most atrocious people who ever lived, who have killed and killed and killed humanity all over the planet. and they protesting Trump who proclaims to be anti war ::confused::
and immediately as he won he managed to pull America/Russia back from the brink...
and dat is the man they protesting!
this is a major scratching head moment :

pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!! wat do I see going on..major incredible stupidity
Elton John Not Performing at Trump Inauguration
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds