Before Kwami, Googs and Ketchim Come Beat Mih Up....

23 Nov 2016 18:05 #327478 by mapoui
I questioned Tulsi Gabbard and when I found more information I put it up to even the situation out.

I have to go by what I know and find to be true at all times.  Gabbard shaping up to be a very ambitious person, with all the dances, games and skills and emotional strength necessary to succeed in Washington.

she appears to be a tough cookie indeed which is critical indeed.

and they start accuse her of 'ambition' as if that is a bad thing.  good fuh Howard Dean who ran  fuh president and lost but not fuh Gabbard.

but the fact is she may leave the Dems for Trump.  why not.  the Dems have brought demselves very very very low on the political standard.  they are a dead party until the reconstruct themselves in a manner consistent with the peoples interest

the Dems must purge themselves of all the Clinton Obama elitist sell out nastiness
that will take time if they do purge themselves at all.  shud Gabbard wait..in the face of a Trump offer of Sec of state..or UN Ambassador ::confused:: ::confused::

I would not. I would take the job straight up as long as it does not compromise my principles.  but it looks like she and Trump coincide on the need to end the wars and that's excellent.  they agree on that so as long as what he offers is consistent with a role in forrin policy them take the job..Sec of State or UN  Ambassador.

that would be a strong and positive political move also for Trump.  that shud win him all Indian votes and a lot of black ones too next time

24 Nov 2016 10:07 #327515 by mapoui
nobody pik up on my Tulsi posts.  deh all tink I am racist..against Tulsi, againsgt Indians.

dat may be so but deh have to prove it and deh cant.  so deh run or stay away from a good debate.  who knows..deh may be unable to prove my arguments wrong..are afraid dat deh are all accurate, true.

dat wud make dem stay away to.  impse an dem1 >:( >:( >:(

Time to create page: 0.160 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0