Watooka
28 Nov 2016 02:13 #327832
by Watooka
It is obvious that you are going senile. Next thing you gonna claim is that is my picnies calling your wife mama.
28 Nov 2016 08:22 #327833
come orn man! yous two cool out with this low level war...
heres a bag of kriss and a coke fuh both ah allyuh. dat shud do the trick
har har har har har ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
28 Nov 2016 10:22 #327850
Burnham change Wismar to his middle name: Linden
the capital Watooka still in a state of confusion.
28 Nov 2016 10:51 #327857
confusion ::confused::
wat he does do deh ::confused::
he have a lil shop or parlour selling sweets and snowball, kriss and coke ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Alien
28 Nov 2016 11:10 #327866
I doh unnerstan' guyanans and guyana
allyuh have a terrific country and cyar do nutten with it.
oh well
28 Nov 2016 11:21 #327870
Having a local brew Banks beer
putagee D'aguair then sell out via a coalition with Burnham to make Cheddi Lose !
Then went Barbados and opened another Brewery
Bim now claim Banks beer ...as dem own >
clic on pic to enlarge !
https://i0.wp.com/farm3.static.flickr.com/2592/4163641842_1163d5739e_o.jpg?zoom=2
Catchim Desert the Board....
Time to create page: 0.279 seconds