28 Nov 2016 11:27 - 29 Nov 2016 08:47 #327871
'De'Gar' was a capitalist. what other kind of behavior you expected ::confused::
Last edit: 29 Nov 2016 08:47 by mapoui.
28 Nov 2016 11:30 #327874
Getting around the Land of Many Waters
Grumman Goose at Watooka House landing Mackenzie-1959
https://i1.wp.com/farm4.static.flickr.com/3192/2915146295_e78524f768_b.jpg?zoom=2
28 Nov 2016 11:37 #327878
bwoy. were I guyanan and had some money I wud never leave dat country.
big massive country, land and resources. man the life, the food, the agriculture man cud do..the development that man cud contribute to.
you think with what I know I wud let men like them impse and dem who pass through intimidate me...Forbes down to Granger.
the only man who I give any kind of credit and respect to is Cheddi.
but if you had money and the smarts you could destabilize them all and control them or toss them. >

Watooka
28 Nov 2016 15:06 #327898
by Watooka
I actually used to stand on that wooden platform to catch fish. Before Burnham robbed us in 1963 and dem black people raised our home to the ground, most of that land you see at the other side of the river in the picture belonged to my grandfather.
28 Nov 2016 16:15 #327901
ah yo! RAZE/RAZED as in bun dong to the groun'..bruk down and tear apart...doh leave standing.
the coco cola have yuh drunk eh. try orange juice if the coke too stiff ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
yuh gran'fadder had ah lotta ah lan' he cud ah spare some.
{anyhow before yuh get kerry away I jess kidding eh.
I doh know wat went on in BG. it surely was serious matters and painful fuh the BG people people. I have nutten to say about it save wat I have already said some time now.
I am not a Forbes fan but I wud like to see fair and unbiased reportage if at all possible}
28 Nov 2016 21:52 #327939
Watooka , I am declaring a unilateral truce and to show my sincerity , I am dedicating these two songs to you . Listen to the lyrics carefully
29 Nov 2016 08:49 #327947
these are wonderfully normal children..happy, taken care of well enuff.
they are all grown up now eh. I hope they had at least half decent lives
29 Nov 2016 10:10 #327949
wat is no tricky ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
we are named after Guyanans..Tricky. allyuh are the originals :-[ :-[ :-[
29 Nov 2016 15:38 #327973
Yeah,... I saw the pic of you and de Pirai: Kwami has a great Chef's recipe
and promise to BREAK
fish and
BREAD with you to
https://i2.wp.com/farm3.static.flickr.com/2598/3974526199_bcbb21a6ac_o.jpg?zoom=2
Catchim Desert the Board....
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds