I have to settle dong and read this properly over the weekend but at this point it looks like more of the jackassness that has brought west indies to its knees.
and I will bet any money I have that it is a black man who has written this..or a foolish Indian. but I will plump for the black man.
there appears a singular lack of independence in the thought process of the writer, looking for salvation and survival under another mans' umbrella, that is typical of black west indian males..and even more typical of black west indian females, from whom black males get it.
is Guyana a nation in its own right, with its own personality, culture, resources and interests in the world ::confused::
what the phuck about that fact and all that flows naturally from it as guiding principle for the functioning of the nation ::confused::
dos not that say nation and what we must do in the world for ourselves..and as such our destiny lies with no one but ourselves and what we decide to do, guided by our own self personalized self interest to ensure our own development, in the great matrix of choices we are faced with in existence.
by that Guyan shud have long long ago made obvious choices that would have resulted in a much Different guyana in this day and age. a whole lot of time has been wasted in backward and dependent stupidity, in subservience to ole' Marse, his way and interest in life,,which has never been in Guyana's interest.
one can say the same for the entire british west indies..who not only went the same way but continue to make the same mistake. and now that ole marse is waning away, its power declining we are about and looking for a new 'father' to provide fuh we a living. so we say UNASUR and China. at least those are who the writer above picks. others may pick different potential benefactors
well for that matter what about Iceland and the prince of Denmark, or the king of Shetland, and queen of Jackassony ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
there is a west indian way to go, consistent with who we are, our history and personality as countries that have collectively the same blasted interest and upbringing..a positive and powerful way to go that meets all out needs far beyond what we can now imagine it seems
instead of constantly trying to outsource responsibility for ourselves why not accept responsibility for ourselves and nation, and get on about its construction ::confused::
it is in there we will find all the answers. no others can have answers for us in our own reality...but we.
outsource to them and all they will do is take over and bleed us. what the phuck else do we want them to do. they know they have no answers for us...that it is only we who can have answers to our own reality and the questions therein. how the phuck can they have answers to our own problems from and in our own reality. can they! they cant and they know it.
so if we outsource to them they know we are stupid backward skunts..and that we don't know..that we are pure jackasses and they will do what comes naturally..bleed, exploit and humiliate we collective supine skunt.
we wud deserve it..deserve nothing bettah