Is M Obama a Man...

• Alien
28 Nov 2016 11:07 #327864 by Alien

What has the woman done to you that makes you laugh as you post such an insane article ?

Live and let live .

28 Nov 2016 11:18 - 28 Nov 2016 16:27 #327869 by mapoui

this I consider to be true immaturity....quite unsophisticated.

why is it up to me to give those people a break ::confused::

I did not impose myself in any way on them. their world, the world, or anyone at all in my life.  they imposed themselves on me, came with big promises to improve my life and it tunred out they were lying.

I had to give consent to them you see, to believe them, what they told me they wud do fuh me.  they needed my yes..I give them the assent..which they used to make a grievous state of affairs in my life.

now to deal with the horror show they created for me I have reduced the mess to caricature so to be able to deal with it, to laff at it, rather than wallowing in dispair and going crazy.

it is better to laff at their rarse, to point out their hypocrisy and criminality, the lying games they always run..their smoke and mirros ....and laff...you know..comedy, caricature, satire, sacarsm

now you come with your love for them as sincerity and respect for two of the biggest most dangerous and destructive fakes in all of human history.

look Alien where you from ::confused::  ....... ::)!  how far away from earth that is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Last edit: 28 Nov 2016 16:27 by mapoui.

• Alien
28 Nov 2016 11:36 #327877 by Alien

Let's see here .

What did the President or his wife do to you that affected you directly ?

I live in Canada . I was born on a small island in the Caribbean. Live in both
Countries.

What America does has little to do with my life , I control my destiny .

As an immigrant , I worked now I enjoy the fruits of such with my kids and grandkid.

28 Nov 2016 11:39 #327879 by mapoui

absolute nonsense Alien.  so far backward I will not answer further.  you can go on with all of this then at your leisure.

proceed ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

28 Nov 2016 11:41 #327880 by ketchim
construction company on Mars  ;D

I have a plot to Sell :

• Alien
28 Nov 2016 11:43 #327882 by Alien

I don't know who you are but you sound like a decent human being .

Let's all get rid of hate and anger . Life is short .
Live each day to its fullest and hope we see another .

28 Nov 2016 11:49 #327883 by ketchim
wrong ! we on here, are :

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0