27 Nov 2016 10:01 #327749 by mapoui

nature is not so precise as to make all these points evidence that M Obama is man.  I have seen Trannies who do not correspond to all of this presented as evidence her. by these factors you could not prove they are men.  I am sure a search of youtube would support this contention

and I have seen women who for all practical physical purposes are men, with all the features used here in spades,  to try 'prove' M Obama is male.

I am convinced that Serena for sure is a woman, female period..who likes men..have had boyfriends we all know.  and yet all speculation about her gender remains that...speculation. no proof!

not to mention the tennis federation who would not tolerate any such gender deception.  Serena must have had to prove she is female long ago to be allowed to play in the womens ranks.

I am sure Martina Navratilova had to do that too

it is not possible for Serena to be male, and it not be corroborated long ago.  like Millie Vanilli the corroboration would have long leaked out.

the same goes for M Obama.  its all spec..nothing definitive, even if the children are not hers. 

I don't care about the american presidency anyway.  that has long been smoke and mirrors so I pay no attention to the incumbents past and current. they are all sick, abhorrent people anyway, picked up off this or that street, cleaned-up and made president.. and so controlled by some utterly devious 'secret' power behind the throne.
to hell with M Obama and whoever the hell she is.  but I wont be taken in on one conspiracy/deception by another, seemingly in opposition to the first.  this presentation here is most indefinite and inconclusive. piss on all conspiracies. conspiracies must prove out  100% or piss on them

27 Nov 2016 10:02 #327750 by mapoui

27 Nov 2016 12:25 #327769 by chairman
would u like a man like her?

27 Nov 2016 12:36 #327771 by ketchim
Mapoui should be Fired like that Mayor and guvnor

over that ape in heels comment  >:(

27 Nov 2016 12:43 #327773 by mapoui
why?  I say deh must prove it beyond a doubt

I doh like the woman at all man..but deh have prove what deh claim  totally.  deh have not done so. :( :( :(

27 Nov 2016 12:47 #327777 by ketchim
to each his own : I love her  :-*

• Alien
27 Nov 2016 16:30 #327809 by Alien

Why would someone post such an article , it is obvious that the writer has difficulty with
the lady .

To repost with laughter shows immaturity , hate , anger , lacking love . So sad.

It reminds me of the following quotation.

I beg pardon, I beg a thousand pardons, I am not well to-day; pay no attention when I soliloquize, it is an old habit, an old, bad habit …
-- Mark Twain, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court, 1889

28 Nov 2016 09:03 #327837 by ketchim

and I am reminded of the trini word: Borse

• Alien
28 Nov 2016 10:58 #327859 by Alien

I refuse to pay a traffic fine went before a Judge , he gave me one day in jail.

I was taken to the Don Jail and booked , figured I would spend a night causing
problems as a rebel .

The Borseman ( Jail guard) took all the info and told me I can leave .
One day in jail meant one just shows up at the jail.

Since then after hearing prisoners calling the Guards names as Borseman, Key , Hey Borse
etc , its where I got the name .

28 Nov 2016 11:01 #327861 by mapoui
Why would someone post such an article , it is obvious that the writer has difficulty with
the lady .

To repost with laughter shows immaturity , hate , anger , lacking love . So sad.

It reminds me of the following quotation[/quote]

so you callin me immature eh Alien!  sweet! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0