30 Nov 2016 16:40 - 01 Dec 2016 07:10 #328061
HEY CAPTAIN! it jess occur to me that you doh really know wat going orn eh.
well this is wha go orn: Modi's Jewish...err! I mean Zionist masters have got him to do now what they have planned for all of us in the long run..CASHLESS ECONOMY..DIGITAL TRANSACTIONS PERIOD.
THAT IS WHAT CRAZY mODI TOOK IT UPON HIMSELF TO DO FOR HIS NEO LIBERAL MASTERS... SCREW THE INDIAN PEOPLE WHO ELECTED HIM TO LOOK AFTER THEIR BUSINESS..BUT HE IS LOOKING AFTER THE ZIONIST CORPORATIONS AND THEIR GLOBALIZATION PLANS INSTEAD
the cash shortage is deliberate. there will be no relief of the cash shortage. indeed from here on in they are determined to reduce cash right down to none. they will be pushing everybody to get digitalized
that is the point of all this. no black money and all dat nonsense. cashless. that's the point!
all the other reasons they have given for doing this are lies
Last edit: 01 Dec 2016 07:10 by mapoui.
01 Dec 2016 12:53 #328090
The government said that unaccounted for money :
will attract a 200% tax penalty
and an investigation into the source of income !.
01 Dec 2016 12:56 #328091
"The government has said no questions will be asked if my account balance
is less than 250,000 rupees (£2,947; $3,664).
I can deposit your 'black money' into my account.
I will charge 10%
and give you back the remaining amount after a few weeks"....hahahahahaha
01 Dec 2016 13:04 #328092
Sandeep Sahu says he is happy
to stand in queues
to change banned notes
for a commission of 200-300 rupees
"
rich people don't have the patience to stand in lines" and that is why
"they are happy to give us a commission".
01 Dec 2016 13:05 #328093
Kumar says he doesn't mind people calling him
"a money mule".
"You can call me whatever you want as long as I can make some cash."
This is the Indian Elites That I know
Time to create page: 0.167 seconds