30 Nov 2016 07:23 #328022
Apart from the Nehru/Ghandi family, Lal Shastri I don't know of or do not remember any Indian leadership that was truly nationalistic.
the worst thing that could have happened to India is the rise of BJP that put horrific people like Modi in power. they have sold India out lock stock and barrel to the multi nationals.
when I noted that for the folly wifan years ago he joomp al ovah me. now wat wud he have to say in the face of the stark truh on the ground..as Indian agriculture in particular lays in ruins at the feet of Monsanto/Cargill/Dupont
DEMONITIZATION IS MORE OF THE SAME. MODI IS LYING WHEN HE TALKS ABOUT BLACK MONEY AND BRINGING THE UNTAXED MARKET UNDER CONTROL. THAT HAS NUTTEN TO DO WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MY ESTIMATION
IT IS SIMPLY TO MAKE INDIA A CASHLESS SOCIETY UNDER THE DIRECTION OF OF THE CORPORATIONS, WB AND IMF. THE NOTES ARE NOT COMING BACK I THINK. NEXT IS SOME DIGITALIZED FORM OF MONEY THAT IS GOING TO PUT THE INDIAN PEOPLE UNDER REAL MANNERS
THE GLOBAL NEO LIBERALS GETTING SERIOUS. CASH IS UNDER ATTACK EVERYWHERE AT THE SAME TIME TOTAL SURVEILLANCE IS BECOME LAW. THE GLOBAL POLICE STATE IS TAKING SHAPE RIGHT IN FRONT OF OUR EYES
30 Nov 2016 10:47 #328031
I have no cash...not western cash anyway.
sus out the good non western currencies ..you know sound national economic bases etc..and buy dem. they cant take away wat is not theirs.
also buy gold and silver...store dem offshore if you can
30 Nov 2016 10:57 #328034
I dont think he was referring to India.
They do treat the notes like toilet paper
maybe that explain why so many are "soiled"
30 Nov 2016 11:00 #328035
dat shud piss Kwami off! googs too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
30 Nov 2016 11:53 - 01 Dec 2016 07:03 #328042
fascination with revolutionary social change..the only development that can save humans from self annihilation, coming up.
I have no special concern or fascination with any ethnic group of the human species. at this stage of my life all I see are humans... all in the same bind.
race has long been of no concern to me at all. if we cant get it right, our place in nature, we are all toast!
that of course is the natural self regulating process in life..built-in by nature. if you cant do what is right, cant fit natural change some of which we ourselves responsible for, we are toast.
interesting eh! we can fail in nature..even as we are off nature! and in that event we ourselves correct the situation..or nature corrects itself through us..nature is self-correcting... by having us, or allowing us, to eliminate ourselves!
talk about your built-in efficiency ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 01 Dec 2016 07:03 by mapoui.
30 Nov 2016 12:08 - 01 Dec 2016 07:07 #328043
the globalist are closing in you see. with the election of Trump whatever that means, they have sped up.
England passes a draconian surveillance law. what the hell cud dat mean because surveillance was already total in Britain with cameras everywhere ..I did not think they could do any worse or any more than they have already. I thought they had done all they cud already with smart appliances and all::confused::
so wat deh now...put the cameras all inside british people homes now ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
and crazy lunatic Modi with his delusions of grandeur and preparedness to do the unthinkable, gave them the chance to play with India to the ultimate.
you mus' understand they do not care about people at all you know. how many ded, kill, sick, hungry starve, deh laff. dat is all fun and games fuh dem...the globalists
and as you see insane Modi doing his crackpot thing against the Indian people, look by the side, underneath, behind..somewhere around there.. to see Bill skunthole, murderous Gates smirking, laffin, enjoying himself, as Indian people die on the streets from this draconian monetize nonsense attack on the Indian people
its too late now for reform, and measures short of total democratic evolution by and for the people, everywhere in the world. nothing else will do. just watch!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 01 Dec 2016 07:07 by mapoui.
This is the Indian Elites That I know
Time to create page: 0.273 seconds