Is This Beautiful: India Confiscates Gold! Wasn't Only About bLACK mONEY??

08 Dec 2016 14:16 #328547 by mapoui

08 Dec 2016 14:17 #328548 by mapoui

08 Dec 2016 14:39 #328550 by mapoui

08 Dec 2016 16:15 #328556 by ketchim
China way ahead of India with Development and Infrastructure !

reason is man doan have money and Gold hidden away.

Raid dem !!!  >:( 

08 Dec 2016 17:42 - 09 Dec 2016 06:28 #328570 by mapoui
you are a kantakerous aging mf aren't you! :( :( :( :(

doh get real ole wid dat eh man.  yuh people wun be  able to stan' you.  deh wud have to sen' fuh Mail to tek care of yuh old miserable rarse... and you know wat dat wud mean :o :o :o :o :o :o

Last edit: 09 Dec 2016 06:28 by mapoui.

09 Dec 2016 06:43 #328580 by mapoui

the government doan have to take nobody cash and gold to develop infrastructure.  my skunt gold and cash is my own.  I wuk fuh it.  wat the phuck yu telling me I must give up my own gold to the government.  what the phuck they do to deserve my gold that I wuk for.

I teel yuh skunt already DAT ALL THE iNDIAN GOVERNMENT HAVE TO DO IS TO PRINT MONEY AND BUILD INFRASTRUCTURE..PRINT THE INDIAN RUPEE AT NO INTEREST AND SPEND IT INTO THE ECONOMY.

YOU HAVE ASSET FOR EXPENDITURE MAKING A NILE, AT NO INTEREST AND INCREASED NON INFLATIONARY ECONOMIC GROWTH. 

AND YOU CYAN TAX THE PEOPLE ON USE OF THE NEW INFRASTRUCTURE TO MAINTAIN AND ADVANCE IT..OR PLACE OTHER BUSINESS TAX REVENUES FOR THAT PURPOSE.

ASK ANY HALF DECENT ECONOMIST ABOUT THAT AND DEH WILL CORROBORATE IT FUH YOU.  DAT IS THE WAY TO GO... NOT TO ATTACK THE PEOPLE TO FEED THE BANKS.  WHAT THIS IS..IS A MASSIVE ATTACK ON THE INDIAN PEOPLE TO FEED THE INTERNATIONAL BANKERS. 

nARENDA mODI IS IN FULL ATTACK ON THE INDIAN PEOPLE IN THE INTEREST OF FORRINERS.

DONT YOU SEE MAN THAT INCREASED INFRASTRUCTURE AND THE MASSIVE INCREASE IN ECONOMIC ACTIVITY WILL MODERNIZE THE SOCIETY AS A WHOLE AND IN QUICK TIME BRING ALL INDIANS INTO DIGITALIZED ECONOMY AND SO EASILY TAXABLE.

WHY THE HELL CANT YOU SEE THAT..AND SO WHY WONT MODI GO ABOUT IT THAT WAY INSTEAD OF DISRUPTING THE SOCIETY ACROSS THE BOARD AT MASSIVE COST TO THE PEOPLE ::confused:: ::confused::

BECAUSE MODERNIZATION OF THE INDIAN PEOPLE IS NOT WHAT THEY ARE AFTER BUT THE END OF CASH PERIOD..AND THE LOCK DOWN OF ORDINARY PEOPLE THE WORLD OVER.  INDIAN IS MERELY A TEST CASE, A PIONEER PROJECT OF HOW ITS GOING TO HAPPEN FOR/TO ALL OF US.

DONT YOU SEE HOW CASHLESS BENEFITS THE STATUS..HOW IT ANSWERS ALL THEIR PRAYERS AND DESIRES..YOU BLINE, CANTANKEROUS IMPSE >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

• boomer
11 Dec 2016 11:42 #328799 by boomer
As the banks attempt to corral the people into the system in order to steal their last bits of wealth, only an all out alternative will save them. The market will prevail.

11 Dec 2016 13:47 #328813 by ketchim
dude, the people have corraled the banks !

by stashing cash in their mattresses and is affecting development.

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0