RIP ER Braithwaite " To sir with love"

• ramesh
14 Dec 2016 21:37 #329147 by ramesh

15 Dec 2016 13:19 #329193 by mapoui
yes.  he certainly did his part did he  not!

and 104 is an achievement.  and h4e apparently  did  it  well to..was up and about doing his thing.

good show.

ketchim you can  always join them.  what stopping you ::confused::

15 Dec 2016 14:34 #329196 by ketchim
That Lady too expensive :

the one that can seance me into speaking with the dead

as advertised in the Caribbean news  :P

15 Dec 2016 14:51 #329199 by mapoui
I  wasn't talking no seance.  cant you go directly..advice Mail wud give to you because he know you  not coming back ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

15 Dec 2016 15:14 #329203 by ketchim
Seriously though , how would we know IF you drop down ?

did you give your son your log on ID on this yah Forum ?

15 Dec 2016 17:39 #329228 by mapoui
hah har.  its me.  and I ent drop dong.  I still up..always up fuh dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

16 Dec 2016 14:35 #329284 by Kwami
Strange that he can be an advocate of racial tolerance/non-prejudice, yet he represented as Ambassador to the UN, the Guyanese Government, which was one of the most brutal and racist governments in the World. As a consequence, over 50% of the population now lives outside of Guyana

17 Dec 2016 14:56 #329352 by ketchim
He did you a favor Kwami ... ;)

17 Dec 2016 15:00 #329354 by Kwami
how so ?

17 Dec 2016 15:01 #329355 by chairman
ahhhhhhhhh soooooooooo?

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0