15 Dec 2016 13:19 #329193
yes. he certainly did his part did he not!
and 104 is an achievement. and h4e apparently did it well to..was up and about doing his thing.
good show.
ketchim you can always join them. what stopping you ::confused::
15 Dec 2016 14:34 #329196
That Lady too expensive :
the one that can
seance me into speaking with the dead
as advertised in the Caribbean news
15 Dec 2016 14:51 #329199
I wasn't talking no seance. cant you go directly..advice Mail wud give to you because he know you not coming back ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Dec 2016 15:14 #329203
Seriously though , how would we know IF you drop down ?
did you give your son your log on ID on this yah Forum ?
15 Dec 2016 17:39 #329228
hah har. its me. and I ent drop dong. I still up..always up fuh dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Dec 2016 14:35 #329284
Strange that he can be an advocate of racial tolerance/non-prejudice, yet he represented as Ambassador to the UN, the Guyanese Government, which was one of the most brutal and racist governments in the World. As a consequence, over 50% of the population now lives outside of Guyana