And I see Catchim Singing Praises of Lil Trudeau...Praising Castro's Life

15 Dec 2016 07:12 #329154 by mapoui
Every word on Castro shu ah bun' lil Trudeau mout' and stick in his throat for the faker he is.  jess words Ketchim..empty words.  lil Truder is like Obama...a faker and a fraud.  an internal Zionist, hidden from the  people

lil Trudea is nothing but Harper 2...not Harper lite but Harper 2.

lil Trudea has corrected, rolled back blunted or mitigated nothing the Harper government did but has been extending and making it worse fot eh canadian people.  lil Trudeau is a war monger n with the Canada military in all sorts of fights around the world brining up the american tail

where are all the Trudeauphiles now ::confused::

I can see ketchim still in the fold but where are the others ::confused::

political impses all :( :( :(

15 Dec 2016 12:04 #329175 by ketchim
Syrians.

15 Dec 2016 12:28 #329182 by mapoui

who ::confused::

stop mashin' up deh country..use the money to help dem rebuld and send dem home :) :)

15 Dec 2016 12:32 #329183 by ketchim
He should DEPORT yuh trini rarse

reverse what him Dad did fuh YOU

Ingrate.  >:(

15 Dec 2016 12:49 #329185 by mapoui
yo..deh establish they qualitications you know.  I made it..qualified.

wat are you talking about ::confused:: ::confused::

15 Dec 2016 12:52 #329186 by mapoui
yuh fuhget dat PET in 1974 gave the money to the bankers..the CDN.

take alook at the courts right now or the case by Canadians to get their money back from the bankers citing PET as the culprit.

deh say canadians must be able to spend their own money on infrastruture etc at no interest.  and dat is the way it was before PET gave over the CDN to the banks to turn around and lend them their own money at interest

15 Dec 2016 12:53 #329187 by ketchim
Like I said before PET shouldda leff yuh ungrateful rarse

in Tobago  >:(

15 Dec 2016 13:07 #329189 by mapoui
have it your way.  but where wud dat have left you ::confused::

15 Dec 2016 13:08 #329191 by ketchim
me nah ungrateful.

me doan cuss de bridge me cross.

15 Dec 2016 13:13 #329192 by mapoui

you are a  pain in the arse.  is as if you grateful somebody let you live. 
deh take all yuh sh!t..take you out of your land, exploit yuh skunt... and you still grateful.

impse..and p.i.a

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0