15 Dec 2016 07:12 #329154
Every word on Castro shu ah bun' lil Trudeau mout' and stick in his throat for the faker he is. jess words Ketchim..empty words. lil Truder is like Obama...a faker and a fraud. an internal Zionist, hidden from the people
lil Trudea is nothing but Harper 2...not Harper lite but Harper 2.
lil Trudea has corrected, rolled back blunted or mitigated nothing the Harper government did but has been extending and making it worse fot eh canadian people. lil Trudeau is a war monger n with the Canada military in all sorts of fights around the world brining up the american tail
where are all the Trudeauphiles now ::confused::
I can see ketchim still in the fold but where are the others ::confused::
political impses all
15 Dec 2016 12:28 #329182
who ::confused::
stop mashin' up deh country..use the money to help dem rebuld and send dem home
15 Dec 2016 12:49 #329185
yo..deh establish they qualitications you know. I made it..qualified.
wat are you talking about ::confused:: ::confused::
15 Dec 2016 12:52 #329186
yuh fuhget dat PET in 1974 gave the money to the bankers..the CDN.
take alook at the courts right now or the case by Canadians to get their money back from the bankers citing PET as the culprit.
deh say canadians must be able to spend their own money on infrastruture etc at no interest. and dat is the way it was before PET gave over the CDN to the banks to turn around and lend them their own money at interest
15 Dec 2016 13:07 #329189
have it your way. but where wud dat have left you ::confused::
15 Dec 2016 13:13 #329192
you are a pain in the arse. is as if you grateful somebody let you live.
deh take all yuh sh!t..take you out of your land, exploit yuh skunt... and you still grateful.
impse..and p.i.a
And I see Catchim Singing Praises of Lil Trudeau...Praising Castro's Life
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds