16 Dec 2016 08:56 #329245
WHAT BECKONS HERE CAPTAIN IMPSE..IS NOT SKUNT, LUNATIC ISRAHELL, JEWS OR SHAMIR HIMSELF..WHICHEVER/WHATEVER YOU MEAN WITHIN THAT SPECTRUM..BUT EXPANSION OF OUR THOUGHT, FACTS ABOUT WHATS GOING ON CLOSER TO THE HEART OF THINGS, WHERE WE ARE NOT... FROM A SHARPER, MUCH ACCOMPLISHED, VOLUBLE AND CLARIFYING OBSERVER, TO HELP US ON OUR WAY TO HELPING OURSELVES IN THIS WORLD, GIVEN WHO WE ARE AND WHERE WE ARE LOCATED RELATIVE TO THE CENTRE OF THE SOCIAL POWER..WHICH IS AT A DISADVANTAGEOUS NODE WE MUST IMPROVE OR FEEL, OR CONTINUE TO FEEL THE DEPREDATIONS OF SYSTEMATIC EXPLOITATION MORE AND MORE BRUTAL, AS THE SOCIAL SYSTEM OF CAPITALISM RIPENS FULLY, ON ITS WAY TO ITS FINAL RESOLUTION..WHICH WOULD BE/COULD BE... HEAVEN... OR HELL ITSELF
impse! >

16 Dec 2016 09:23 - 16 Dec 2016 09:44 #329246
Improve ourselves means simply to know more, to be able to sift better what we hear and read and research, so we can conclude and act according to our own best interest in the global social mix...
it is not to believe anyone, to follow anyone, to have faith in any dam thing but the development of our own appreciation of reality so we too can become the sharpest we can be, cutting in achieving what we must to facilitate our own survival, our own development in life as we pass through
did you believe it was anything else or other than that ::confused:: ::confused::
did you think I meant anything but that ::confused::
human society is way past 'white man's burden' read as white supremacy, manifest destiny and all dat sh!t. any leadership or elite class still into that are toast, dead in the water anyway even if what they possess makes them dangerous to the rest of us.
existence is not about that. existence is about 'how does humanity survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::!'
which is one huge, all encompassing limitless question that requires at this point, always did complete and comprehensive human focus on that question so much so that it underpins how social life itself ought to be organized..to answer that question
all else is extraneous, pointless, irrelevant, useless, a waste of time and dangerous if those who adhere to such pointlessness are powerful enough to disturb life, especially in ways that threaten our collective existence.
which is why the white man's plan as alluded to by ketchim even if it exists is a waste of time. its relevance lies only in the danger it can pose to human existence and survival. other than it is irrelevant..if it even exists. my claim is that Putin is not that backward, not a fool and he would not risk the existence of humanity for any such waste of time. he would not oppose america on such flimsy basis..
Putin/Russia opposes america because he understands that neo liberal, thrans-humanist america poses a fundamental threat to human existence if that hegemon' is allowed uncontested to dominate planet earth.
that is why we face nuclear war...a confrontation between Brave New World in the interest of the global Jewish elite minority who control the worlds wealth.... and traditional humanist conceptions of life unfolding naturally, as it should, according to natures demands that says revolutionary change is natural and essential to human progress, that all things must change and the interest of all life, for survival must be managed according to the rules there-in, the changes... or lose its opportunity of going on in existence
Putin knows all of this. Trump too.
Shamir has a powerful belief in Trump. I have known Shamir as a journalist for many years and have developed some confidence in his veracity. his skills and intellect are obviously of a high level. so I will pull back from the edge a bit on Trump and wait for more..either way
Last edit: 16 Dec 2016 09:44 by mapoui.
16 Dec 2016 10:15 #329254
Shamir would be wise to do his own follow up :
"Probably you had less security in your job and your income, probably you had
to watch your mouth more diligently, probably you felt yourself out of place
just by being a straight white Christian man.
Perhaps you did not like that your country had been stolen from you
and repopulated by foreigners.
Perhaps you did not enjoy it when Lena Dunham
called
for your extinction."
16 Dec 2016 10:17 #329255
wat noise?
the captain is an impse! and imspe hard or hearing. deh are generally harden people. you have to talk hard or deh wont hear :
deh bline too. you have to make it big so deh can see.
16 Dec 2016 10:19 #329256
'follow up' ::confused::
seems clear enuff. why follow up...... ::confused::
16 Dec 2016 10:40 #329258
He veered off course on how these 2 future reaction and radicalisation:
1.just by being a straight white Christian man.
2. and repopulated by foreigners.
16 Dec 2016 10:47 #329260
BUT he prefer to ramble in about the Roman Empire and the Anglo Saxons
and one party state in the former USSR : are all irrelevant in this day and age
16 Dec 2016 10:48 #329261
let me read it again and see....
but I think you got the wrong picture....
soon.. I have a ton today....because fuh the firs time in a while I have the energy to go..tings piled up. I tiefing time to go on here.
I have energy today tenks to an Indian doctor..a female doctor...who convinced me on wednesday to try something, starting yesterday mawnin'. it has worked so far. so much so I have been catching up since last night.
mih fingers crossed. I may even be able to start to bet again able to focus and not do nonsense like I was doing before not thinking straight but thinking I was thinking straight ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
hERE kETCHIM..fUH yOU WITH YOUR 'wHITE MANS'NONSENSE
Time to create page: 0.250 seconds