16 Dec 2016 10:50 #329262
he does ramble..he has his style..he knows a lot.
but he also must establish context. he is not talking about oen day but human life which is also historically derived
16 Dec 2016 10:53 #329265
Yeah but with the advent of technology and Social Media :
Occupy movement et cetera.
those comparisons/ old historicals.... are truly old hat stuff !
16 Dec 2016 10:56 #329267
I wish. dat wud be fine but unfortunately no! I mus' remain very handy. corns starting to grow.
no bwoy. some new medicine...rather some old medicine that I was afriad of.. but she educated me on it properly and it is working well so far the way she set it up.
I am able to eat better, sleep better and resume exercising. I feel much better and relieved. it has been the devils own work to survive over the last few months.
my fiongers are crossed dat it keeps working..at least for a while. i dont want to leave just yet..a few more..2-3 years
16 Dec 2016 11:01 #329268
he is not american so his analogies would most likely be different as they are. but hes is not unaware of the contemporaneous nature of some of his citations to what you listed...
all are historically derived and hardly dissociated from each other..in fact the one influencing the otjhers all the way alogn the line globally
I mean immediately I saw that occupy is not separate and distinct from lets say Hungary 1956..given its spontaneous nature and the lack of leadership in the traditional sense.... the lack of traditional leadership being a deliberate tactic for that is the way the system attacks movements by co-opting its traditional leadership..or trying to as traditional leadership is always a weakness of progressive movements
hERE kETCHIM..fUH yOU WITH YOUR 'wHITE MANS'NONSENSE
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds